Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Showcase / Dead City (An Amateur Game. I'm New To Fps Creator!)

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 19th Apr 2015 21:56 Edited at: 23rd Apr 2015 14:33
Hi Guys! I just wanna say that I am new to FPSC and this is my first ever game!

You can download it from here!:
[href=http://www.2shared.com/file/09vHKeBi/dead_city.html
]http://www.2shared.com/file/09vHKeBi/dead_city.html
[/href]

Story:
It begins on 1998. There was a lovely city called Little Hay City. The life here was amazing. Everyone was happy until, Germans came and almost destroyed the entire city. All of people from Little Hay City was dead. except one man called Martin. Martin Bucket was 22 years old and wanted his independence. So he fought for his independence. the adventure for Martin started here. And you will find out what's going to happen next!

Note:
The third level is a bonus level. it basically is a monster apocalypse.
So it's best to save a lot of health.

and you might get stuck at some points so it's reccomended to save when you start a level.

oh and btw there's some secret weapons and healths hidden on 2 different levels. write if you found all of them! or at least one of them!

this took me 2 days but not total of 48 hours. it was something like 10 or 11 hours. Hope you enjoy!

Controls

W forward
S backward
A left
D right
Space jump
Shift run
Ctrl. Crawl
Left and right arrow. Lean left/right
E Use

Screenshots:

+Note:
Didn't mean to make angry or offense any of the German people.

[FPSC X9]

I'm new to FPS Creator... yay!
Thraxas
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Apr 2015 11:54