Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / I need help?

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
I'm new to FPS creator and well I have some questions 1.) How do I make the AI scripts better 2.) How do I make walls? 3.) How do I make cut scenes? 4.) Which do you think is the best model pack so far?
5.) How do I make my game online? Please help, thank you.

If your reading this, then tell me why you're reading this?
valid
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 7th Oct 2007 12:23
Quote: "I'm new to FPS creator and well I have some questions 1.) How do I make the AI scripts better 2.) How do I make walls? 3.) How do I make cut scenes? 4.) Which do you think is the best model pack so far?
5.) How do I make my game online? Please help, thank you.

"

1. dont no at all
2.use magic fps or signs 5 program also makes signs walls rooms floors and cellings so thats a pritty good program
3.very hard to explain but anyways i reakon you can record some stuff of your game then in a lvl use sound trigger and put the sound and video in there so when you step on that it shows you a cut scene
4.i got model packs 1,2,4,5,6,9 and there ok i guess but i want better 1s but there pritty good for some lvl's like prison and that.
5.you can make a multi-player game if you want is that what you mean if so click on preferences in the file menu and choose multi-player also if you need help try use tutorials on the main site or go on you tube and type fpsc tutorials and you will find heaps

<color="chocolate">http://www.myspace.com/the_gaming_masters</color>
Storm 6000
Years of Service
User Offline