Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / New to FPSC, going to buy...

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th May 2008 05:47
Heeey im new to FPSC and im 13 yrs old am i am GLAD i stumbled upon it cuz i saw the "Learn to make a FPS with no programmign knowledge!" and i was like oh thats me! so now im going to buy FPSC and decided to get the packs 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 13. hopefuly ill make something fun and sell it to my friends! anyone wana tell me what they thought about those packs? (if they got it) i asked my parents cuz obviously i dont got a credit card and they said suure right now u got 90$ so you gota save up then ul get it. (ya my parents let me get M games and R movies and whatever cuz when the people at the store say "you know this is rated M for ... ... and ..." my dads like, 'he looks mature to me!' lol so ya) sooooo.....um...ya, respond!

Plystire
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th May 2008 07:06
Responding!

I seriously Lol'd at your post, as it completely sounded like a kid in a candy store.

You're lucky to have such parents. I had to go get a summer job when I wanted to buy DBP.

I think you should consider model packs 9 or 10 for your list, though. They've some very astounding array of weaponry in there. I personally like to have many options for weapons. Although, a dull, stock map isn't much either, so a couple of packs for segments and entities would be good, too.

Welcome to the forums and please enjoy your stay! (And don't listen too much to the angry folks around here, they can get a bit out of control at times. )

Heads up on some of the rules around here: