Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Work in Progress / Night of Flames

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
OK gys im kinda new at db and this is my first game and i need some hints or help or anything with my game. The basic storyline is that you are this one guy named Nileu. Your family's enemy has recently discovered a magical substance known simply as the Flame. You yourself have been studying magic at night since your parents disaprove of it. Your master has told you that if they tap into the full power of The Flame the world may be engulfed in this magic. This takes place in the 1930's in New York and it eventually takes you to London. So it is you and your minor magic skills attempting to find this magic and capture it.
any ideas, critiscism and so on thanx guys and girls
Wiggett
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 21st Jul 2003 05:57
sounds funky, i like my story line better. but no one else seems to :/

working on the game undead nazi pirates of the kungfoorabean. this game is random to the max.
kilomain
Years of Service
User Offline
yah i read your story line just now pretty cool weird title but pretty cool

kilomain
Years of Service
User Offline
O yah i fogot to add in that the game also spans underground. You also get weapons like swords that you have to steal, guns(no not the kind from now but from the 1930's era),magical weapons including staff's empowered swords that kinda stuff. The other kin of weapons you get are daggers,torches(yah like the kind on fire you only use them once or twice though),crossbows, grenades(old fashioned kind). Oh and again any more ideas and stuff

Wiggett
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 21st Jul 2003 15:01