Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / [LOCKED] Very hopeful

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
This is me being very optamistic (and a bad speller) but is it possible to burn FPSC games onto a ps3 CD and then have it run on the ps3? I doubt you can but it would be cool if you could
The Next
Web Engineer
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Apr 2009 14:03 Edited at: 25th Apr 2009 14:04
This is not possible at all and i dont see it being added any time soon.

And taking the mod role for a second:

Unhelpful Titles

Please do not simply write "Noob Question", "I am a newb", "One Noobie Question", "A question", "Please help", "This isn't working" or anything similar as the title of your post. We have a search facility, and meaningless titles do not help others find answers to their questions. It will also help you to get quicker responses if people have an idea of your thread content.

- The Next -
A r e n a s
Years of Service
User Offline
Next comment please...

Sorry that was a terrible pun...

And to be honest not all moderators have such a downer... But they do tend to say the same thing in multiple threads anyway, thanks for the help. I figured it probably wouldnt work, but what the hey? im gonna burn a CD with auto run and try it anyway
Toasty Fresh
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Apr 2009 14:25
Quote: "I figured it probably wouldnt work, but what the hey? im gonna burn a CD with auto run and try it anyway"

How thick are you? Honestly, that's just so obviously not going to work it's just not funny...

"You are not smart! You are very un-smart!"
A r e n a s
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Apr 2009 14:28 Edited at: 25th Apr 2009 14:29