Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / FPSC Source Code Question for Modders

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Jun 2009 10:25 Edited at: 14th Jun 2009 03:08
Hi,at last,I can make fpsc mod.And I started programming.
So I try to edit the fpsc source code.But It's very huge and so loooong.So first,I compile it.But compile error screen showed up.
I don't know why it show up.Naturally,I'm Newbie in DarkBasic. [Mod Edit: Image was a little too large so I've made it into a link.] http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/341/k20090613587235k.png
And Second Question,I have AirMod6.0 Sourcecode.However,I don't know How I Add The AirMod6.0 to FPSC 115 Sourcecode.
Recently,I add little.I need to your helps.

Your signature has been erased by a mod,why is it way too large?
Apple Slicer
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Jun 2009 10:35
Hmm, its late, and i am tired, but first of all, you should learn DB more before making a complex mod. Wizmod, is being made by a pro, and he doesnt even know how to get that working right either (The airmod.)

Paul112
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Jun 2009 10:40
Do you have the latest updates for DBP, and the DarkLights plugin?

Paul

puppysss
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Jun 2009 11:07
Oops.. So,What need plugins for Editing Fpsc Source?,except DarkLights.

Umm..

Plystire
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Jun 2009 12:22
You will need U7.4 of Dark Basic Professional in order to compile the source code. You will also need to properly set up your plugins folders (as per the readme included in the Extras download that you got the source from)

Follow instructions and it should work.

The one and only,

puppysss
Years of Service