Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Dark GDK / Coding Challenge

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Jun 2009 03:44 Edited at: 27th Jun 2009 03:46
* Edit * How annoying. The title is supposed to be "Coding Challenge"
Since I'm relatively new to Dark GDK and Sparky's Collision I thought Hmmmmm. I suck at programming. I need to get better Then I though some more pretty much the only way I could get better is studying other peoples scripts/programs and asking questions. So I have decided to set up a string of challenges each lasting a two weeks long. So pretty much I'm going to decide which program is the best.

The first challenge is:
To create a game using Dark GDK, and Sparky's Collision. The game will be a Pool game. All you have to do is make a pool game with any features you want. Along with this you will have to post the script, upload the project with files. Please I want this to be a fun project; make this game as interesting as possible. But remember use humour as long as it's kid approipriate. Again have fun and good luck!

"A job well done is a well done job."
Marsh0
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Jun 2009 09:07 Edited at: 27th Jun 2009 09:07
walks in, sees title edit.

Leaves disappointed.

Where is the link to sparky collision?
Krisacz
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Jun 2009 13:22
There is already thread for Coding Challenges, if you will read forum a bit you will notice, it's here:
http://forum.thegamecreators.com/?m=forum_view&t=150933&b=22
And good luck I you thing that people will write programs/games on your demand....
Diggsey
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Jun 2009 18:44