Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Work in Progress / DarkPRINCIPLES Foundation Course v2.0

Author
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Jan 2010 22:05
Hi guys, I've been selling the DarkPRINCIPLES Foundations Course for the last six months, and it's done better than I'd have expected. For this reason I've started development on DarkPRINCIPLES Foundations Course v2

The old course still features the original IDE, the new will feature the new synergy IDE, plus a more organised course structure.

My inital goal, is to produce the video recordings and narration in house. With an easy to understand menu structure, and DVD playback compatibility.

My secondary goal is to produce written matrials and a few quiz's and tests to help users gage the amount they have learned. These will appear as both PDF documents, and in a software format simulating a virtual exam. Time limits, scores, automatic marking and randomly generated exam questions.

For now, this is the inital design brief I've written up. It doesn't go into specifics because it's just a matter of getting the general structure in place.