Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

3 Dimensional Chat / Anayar's 3D Media Thread

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 19th Jul 2011 13:04 Edited at: 19th Jul 2011 13:07
Hey Guys,

I dont think Ive ever posted a thread in the 3D Section... anyways, decided it was high time I bought 3DS Max this week and have been modelling with it now for less than 72 hours. Luckily it is extremely easy to get the hang off (IDK, maybe its because I have a few years previous experience). Anyways, all models in this thread are made by me in the past 72 hours in 3DS Max.

Im posting these here because I wanted soem feedback specifically about my modelling skills... If I posted this in the FPSC Section like i usually do, all I would get is a bunch of "good job"'s or "I dont like it"'s. I am hoping for some good crit which i know many of the guys on this board can give. Thanks for taking the time guys, and Ill respond to you all tomorrow... got to go ctach a train now

Possibly (in the future) Commercial Work{
Bed:

Bedside Table:

Chair:

Console V1:

Console V2:

Console V3:

Desk:

Phone:

Television:

Remote Control:

Television Stand (Animated):

Bed (Unfinished):

Commercial Work

The Diamonds are dull because my laptop couldnt handle Caustic Light calculations. When i get back home from my vacation and have the horsepower of my desktop I will post a render with FULL effects

Animated Props for FPSC

Random Stuff

Was that enough of an image bombardment lol ... Anyways, like I said, Im hoping for some good crit like the stuff Ive seen on many threads here... Thanks!

Cheers,
Anayar

For KeithC
anayar
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Jul 2011 15:43