Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

3 Dimensional Chat / First Human Head\body model attempts.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 14th Aug 2011 07:21
Hello, I've been modeling for around 2 or 3 years now. I've improved alot over these years and i really never tried to make a human head or a human body. I believe i did pretty good on the human body, but the heads are something to be desired i think.

Here's the human body, with one of the heads on it.

Here's my first head. Looks like something out of an old PS2 game

Well.. This is a real fail.

This one, i think is the best.

This one, i made today but it seems to look like an old lady.

So i guess that's it, tell me what you think, but keep in mind, these are first attempts.

My Mind is very odd, it can memorize hundreds of commands, memorize 2 dictionary's worth of words, and make detailed 3D models. Yet my mind has trouble with the most simple calculations.
GameBuilder
Years of Service
User Offline
Looks Good

about the belt make it come down alittle it will look better

3rd and 4th head are the best
Travis Gatlin
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 14th Aug 2011 07:52
Thanks, but the pouches aren't a belt. They're meant to be there.

but yeah. I hate the 2nd one lol but i must agree with you about the 3rd and 4th one.

My Mind is very odd, it can memorize hundreds of commands, memorize 2 dictionary's worth of words, and make detailed 3D models. Yet my mind has trouble with the most simple calculations.
Ortu
DBPro Master
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 15th Aug 2011 08:02