Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

iOS and MacOS / loadsub image works on windows but not mac

Author
Message
3d point in space
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 30th Jun 2009
Location: Idaho
Posted: 14th Dec 2011 17:26
I use the same sub image on the mac os simulator. I think i going to instead put all the sprites with the same size on a sprite sheet and use animation.

Go through yourself at a wall.
3d point in space
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 30th Jun 2009
Location: Idaho
Posted: 14th Dec 2011 18:02
Well sprite animation won't work that well ether. because you can't clone a sprite frame.

Go through yourself at a wall.
3d point in space
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 30th Jun 2009
Location: Idaho
Posted: 14th Dec 2011 18:09 Edited at: 16th Dec 2011 16:31

sub image

all sprites are 50 by 50. I took off the sprite sheet because I don't want people to use it.

Go through yourself at a wall.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2022-09-28 17:57:40
Your offset time is: 2022-09-28 17:57:40