Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

iOS and MacOS / Had anyone figured out iAd's yet?

Author
Message
sovr
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Jan 2010
Location: USA
Posted: 28th Dec 2011 23:38
hello, I was wondering if anyone has developed any code to put iAd's into their AppGameKit App. I have been trying to figure this out for a while now.

p.s. another thing is when I try the adMob code that comes with agk mac purchase... it does not work when I run it! I do realize that a couple files are highlighted red in the xcode (must be missing).

sov the game creator!
MrValentine
AGK Backer
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: FFVII
Posted: 29th Dec 2011 14:51
T1 or T2..? which are you using?... From what I know for now the add stuff only works for T2... But I could be wrong...

bjadams
AGK Backer
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 29th Mar 2008
Location:
Posted: 29th Dec 2011 15:30
yes you can put iAd only in T2. Even when version 107 will come out, I don't think its will support iad as this is ios only and TGC want to keep AppGameKit multiplatform
sovr
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Jan 2010
Location: USA
Posted: 29th Dec 2011 18:24
does anyone have code or if not, maybe a tutorial? again thanks a lot for the help!

sov the game creator!
bjadams
AGK Backer
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 29th Mar 2008
Location:
sovr
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Jan 2010
Location: USA
Posted: 29th Dec 2011 20:59
wow, did not see this before... thanks a million!

sov the game creator!
bjadams
AGK Backer
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 29th Mar 2008
Location:
Posted: 29th Dec 2011 23:42
Thank Halley!

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2022-05-27 17:21:39
Your offset time is: 2022-05-27 17:21:39