Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / [x9] The Kingman Project (Action-Horror)

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 29th May 2013 08:01 Edited at: 25th Jun 2013 00:35
Hello users!
*Please note I am a beginner in FPSC. I do hope my newbie skills are good enough to make a decent game.

Developers - PixelIF, Jayskull, and I

Intro
The only reason why I write this pointless journal entry in my "diary", as the others call it, is we don't know anything about this mission. And because we do not have much information, I feel as if any minute now, we may all die. Anyways, We've been down here for about 2 weeks, I think. Everything looks like it hasn't been tended to in a long time. No signs of life yet and no signs of this "Kingman Project" we've been sent to sabotage. Why were we sent down here if we have no idea what this Kingman Project is or what is looks like? I sometimes think we are a bunch of test monkeys being used by our government.
In the horrid underground, we are beginning to loose our heads. I don't think Blackburn can take it anymore. This... place, is enormous! It looks like it could all collapse any minute. Wall pipes and industrial objects are in every corner, those pipes must be supplying some type of gas to something. I've read some notes on these pipes, that is what it said. When something new happens, I'll be sure to write it down.