Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / [X9 PROJECT] Prison Nightmare (WIP)

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Apr 2014 16:39 Edited at: 14th Apr 2014 14:10
This is my project I've been working on since 2010 :
Prison Nightmare

-----------------

Game by me (CTODN).

This game is a survival-horror, where the player controls a Human Rights agent who was sent on Ibis Island, a penitentiary under SIF's control (South Islands Federation).
There's reports from another agent (sent 1 week before you) that the inmates are used in military experiments. But that agent stopped sending reports, and his beacon stopped emmiting.
So the United Nations decided to send another agent to rescue the missing one, and to investigate the underground prisons.
But as soon as the player arrives in the facility, there's no personnel left but blood, and bodies. And still no signs from the missing agent. And as if it wasn't enough, your radio and your beacon has also stopped working.
Nothing will happen as planned, you'll soon discover that strange creatures have invaded the facility. Where do they come from?
Anyway your priority is to restablish communications with your HQ, invastigate the prisons and to repatriate the missing agent.
-----------------

Here is a video showing the first 3 levels of this project. Unfortunetly, no demos are available due to compilation problems (levels crashing during loading process), but I'm working it out to fix it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwmg39MJdfI

I'd appreciate your feedbacks and ideas, they're counting for me

Thank you ! (PS : I'm french so excuse me if there is any spelling mistakes

Finally ! FPS Creator Reloaded beta's out !
Madcow
Years of Service