Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

DLL Talk / Grid Control in Blue Gui ?

Author
Message
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 24th Nov 2014 17:19
Hello everyone ,

Even for a fee:

Someone can introduce the Grid control in Blue Gui?

Thank Guido
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 25th Nov 2014 10:00
Re_Hello!

no one? ..

I repeat, I do not ask this, for free, can I pay,

and will release control for free to anyone wishing to use it

( soory for my Google-English )
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 29th Nov 2014 21:36
Please ... yet no one?
Rudolpho
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Dec 2005
Location: Sweden
Posted: 30th Nov 2014 22:04
What is a grid control?
If BlueGUI is open source (is it? I've seen people posting edits of it but haven't seen the source itself even though I did buy the prodict many years ago) it probably isn't that hard to do.

Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 1st Dec 2014 09:45
Thank Rudolpho ,

Also I , have bought many years ago BlueGui

See example image for Grid Control ...

each field may contain a combo box.

I do not know C,
for this, although bluEGui and 'open source,
are willing to pay, for addition of a Grid control,
Grid control is then available to all free

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 1st Dec 2014 09:46
ps sorry form my google-english
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 1st Dec 2014 12:21
re Ps Grid_Control is not ListVieW
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 2nd Dec 2014 12:07
any news ?? ( please/thank !)
Rudolpho
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Dec 2005
Location: Sweden
Posted: 3rd Dec 2014 10:57 Edited at: 3rd Dec 2014 10:58
Hm, I'm still not quite sure - is it basically a listbox with columns you are after?
Otherwise it sounds like what you want isn't a standard Windows component but rather something you can piece together from other controls.

Edit: Or maybe you could translate the italian text from the image?

Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 3rd Dec 2014 12:17
Ciao e thank !

Grid IS a Windows contrl !

<< Is it basically a listbox with columns you are after? >> NO!

<< Or maybe you could translate the english text from the image? >>
text, are just my notes ...

I will let you know, as you call this Windows-Control !
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 3rd Dec 2014 12:53
Ps , Attached video of Grid-Contrl

The boxes are ComboBox, but the user can
also write inside

Attachments

Login to view attachments
MrValentine
AGK Backer
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: Playing
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 03:51
Guido, è possibile utilizzare un altro traduttore?

Dimmi se si può capire quello che sto scrivendo...

Dal controllo griglia intendi una griglia griglia 3D o 2D?

È anche griglia che stai cercando?

Si prega di scrivere italiano e in inglese in modo che noi possiamo tradurre, non ho mai utilizzare google, è inutile

Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 12:58
Hello and thank you for having responded !

The Grid Control is a control as ( for example ) a Button
and is in 2D.
is a scroll/list editable, divided into rows and columns

(babilon translate )


Ciao e grazie di avere risposto !

Il Controllo Griglia è un Controllo come ( per esempio ) un Button

è in 2D

E' un elenco "scrollabile " e modificabile diviso in righe e colonne
MrValentine
AGK Backer
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: Playing
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:05
Wow I forgot about Babylon translate!
Wow mi ero dimenticato di Babilonia tradurre!

If 2D, then you might want Atlas Mapping?
Se 2D, allora potreste Atlas Mapping?

MrValentine
AGK Backer
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: Playing
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:07
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:24
no ... non è una griglia in 2d

guarda immagine allegata

Attachments

Login to view attachments
MrValentine
AGK Backer
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: Playing
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:37 Edited at: 4th Jan 2015 13:38
That is Excel style.......

Just say Office next time

I know someone managed this in DBPro once...

But why not just use Office Excel or OpenOffice.org?

Do you want to use this with 3D graphics? or for a game interface?

EDIT

Or you want to create a stock/product inventory system?

Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:44
Simile a <<stock/product inventory system?>>

Similar to <<stock/product inventory system?>>
MrValentine
AGK Backer
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: Playing
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:53
Look at Dark Data, it comes with a sample inventory system...

Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:57
i've Dark data , ma not GridControl !

The picture is Purebasic + DargGdk !
WickedX
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Feb 2009
Location: A Mile High
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 21:09 Edited at: 4th Jan 2015 21:16
Hey, Guido Italy!

I have coded a DataGrid Control in C++ and am now testing it in Dark GDK. I still have a few minor details to iron out. The screenshot just shows the basic control, there are plenty of customization options. I still need to encapsulate it into exportable functions for DBPro. This will be a separate plug-in then BlueGUI but should be compatible.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
WickedX
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Feb 2009
Location: A Mile High
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 21:22 Edited at: 4th Jan 2015 21:23
Attached is the executable for you to test.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 21:29
Thank!

Tomorrow i test!
WickedX
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Feb 2009
Location: A Mile High
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 21:37
NP, no hurry. I will continue my work.
Guido Italy
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 5th Jan 2015 17:09
Molto Bene !

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2017-05-23 18:03:04
Your offset time is: 2017-05-23 18:03:04