Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Music & Sound FX / Free custom made music

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Hi!

My name is Elias and I am a composer that is mainly composing for games and movies. I found this forum quiet recently and I am glad I did since I would like to offer my musical services for someone who is creating a game.

I am prepared to compose some music for a game completely for free since I would like some more experience and some publicity. The first one who contacts me who is creating a serious game will get the opportunity.

You can hear some of the music that I have made in the past on: https://soundcloud.com/elias_nilsson.

If this sounds interesting then don't hesitate to contact me for more information. You can contact me most easily on elini289@student.liu.se or simply send me a message on soundcloud. (I won't be logged in much here).

Thanks for your attention,

Elias Nilsson
3d point in space
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 4th Feb 2015 10:49 Edited at: 4th Feb 2015 10:55
Hi Elias Nilsson,

Currently, and I don't know when my game will be finished, I have been developing a game for ios, and apple devices called distant lands of Eryln.

I might change the name of the game, but I have made some editors as well as a start for the game.

I currently do not have any sound for my game maybe if I had the game more completed I would ask you for your services, but unfortunately most game creators like me take a long time developing a game it might still be a while before I even publish my latest game.