Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Dark GDK / how to use DarkBasic Professional plugins with DarkGDK 2.0?

Author
Message
Mobilemedved
2
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jan 2015
Location:
Posted: 11th Mar 2015 10:50
I have full version:
DarkImosters
DarkGDK
BlitzTerrain

I start "compile engine with plugins.bat" and get "gdkengine.dll".
When i call function "BT_FlattenTerrain" i have fatal error!
In "plugins-licensed" dir i have file:

BlitzTerrain_RTTMSPlugin.dll
BlitzTerrain.dll

I see that a file BlitzTerrain_RTTMSPlugin.dll does not join in gdkengine.dll.
How to correct it?

zzz!
Mobilemedved
2
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jan 2015
Location:
Posted: 13th Mar 2015 11:43 Edited at: 18th Mar 2015 09:40
USE BLITZ TERRAIN COMMERCIAL IN DARK GDK 2.0 COMMERCIAL

1. Put
Quote: "BlitzTerrain_RTTMSPlugin.dll, BlitzTerrain.dll"
on "DarkGDK\engine\plugins-licensed"
2. In file "DarkGDK\engine\libraries" add some string:
;/ Licensed plugins
BlitzTerrain_RTTMSPlugin.dll%Blitzwerks TerrainRTTMSP
;/ User plugins
BlitzTerrain_RTTMSPlugin.dll%Blitzwerks TerrainRTTMSP
3. Compile engine with plugins. Now I have BlitzTerrain_RTTMSPlugin in darkgdk.dll.

Add to dgdk-blitzterrain.cpp:
+ Code Snippet


And add to dgdk-blitzterrain.h:
+ Code Snippet


4. call BT_FlattenTerrain(TerrainID,X,Z,150)in you VC++ project!

zzz!
Mobilemedved
2
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jan 2015
Location:
Posted: 19th Mar 2015 12:22
OOo! BT_FlattenTerrain(TerrainID,X,Z,150) dont work!! My was project comiled and starting ok, but call BT_FlattenTerrain dont change terrain!!!!

zzz!

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2017-11-25 03:45:31
Your offset time is: 2017-11-25 03:45:31