Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 12th Feb 2017 08:08
got to much going on in my life now doubt ill ever get back to dbpro got lots of skeleton programs up for grabs if anyone wants them. might not be the best programing in the world but im still learning. basic interface loads objects and images has a working menu scroll bar mouse wheel zoom rotate ect and a custom built browser ect. was going to use it for a cnc maching to run g code but could be repurposed for about anything really. everything is modular and slightly unfinished. have bunches more programs a voxel program I was working on and a very nice unfinished paint program some 3d and 2d game skeletons ect to name a few. interested drop a line or let this post fade into oblivion.
A child's dream never dies.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
zero32
Years of Service
User Offline
i would like to get a copy.
i work on a video editing programm and i could need more gui code and especially a file dialog, which looks great btw.
smerf
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Feb 2017 04:36 Edited at: 27th Feb 2017 05:42
will be home tomorrow if ur still interested. wrote tge code years ago when i was fist learning. can write u an adaptive easy to use menu far superior to the existibg one if ur intetested. the browser works quite well. if u want to use it thoigh happy to ploish it a bit more if u need. the current ones is a basic repitition of a function using sprites can replace text with anything u want change color easily assighn actuobs to eaxh one. only prob is i thibk it only goes 5 items deap easily drop it or the browser into any program. def could do much better if it wont work for ya

zero32
Years of Service