Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

AppGameKit/AppGameKit Studio Showcase / ChastiKey - Made with AGK2

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Oct 2017 11:51 Edited at: 5th Oct 2017 12:20
Because of the nature of the app I'm not going to provide links to the store. I just wanted to show some screenshots of an app that was created in AppGameKit and maybe fish for my first badge, the developer badge

It's a non-game app, something that I enjoy making more than games as I'm not very good with graphics or even game ideas.

I'm quite happy that I've got a relatively professional looking non-game tool built in a game engine. There's still more features that I want to add and changes to be made so it's not a finished project but it is out there being used.

Thank you to the few forum members that helped and replied to my posts with problems like QR codes and sprite shaders etc.

Kevin Cross
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Oct 2017 12:14
Images resized now. Some were taken from AppGameKit player and some on the device which is why they're not all the same size.
smallg
Valued Member
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Oct 2017 12:17
uhm what does it do?
life's one big game
spec= 4ghz, 16gb ram, AMD R9 2700 gpu
Kevin Cross
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Oct 2017 12:30 Edited at: 5th Oct 2017 12:40