Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Windows / MENU CREATION

Author
Message
darzon
7
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Oct 2010
Location: Italy
Posted: 21st Jan 2018 15:23 Edited at: 21st Jan 2018 15:26
Hi,
I have create in AppGameKit Tier 1 basic

three exe:

MENU.exe
PGM1.exe
PGM2.exe
and I want all in a folder like in figure

MENU.exe have two buttons , fist button call PGM1.exe and second button call PGM2.exe
all exe are created in AppGameKit and I use runapp command .

I want only one media folder for all three exe (see image), but in media folder only one file bytecode.byc can stay
How can solve my problem ?
thank you

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Supertino
User Offline
Joined: 22nd Jun 2017
Location: Behind you!
Posted: 22nd Jan 2018 12:18
I dont think you can directly, you could maybe do it via .bat files though

create a bat file that copies the appropriate bytecode file into media then run the .exe

blink0k
AGK Developer
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 22nd Feb 2013
Location: the land of oz
Posted: 31st Jan 2018 03:37
You could use the RunApp() function
rabiyajamal45
User Offline
Joined: 10th Feb 2018
Location:
Posted: 10th Feb 2018 06:15 Edited at: 19th Feb 2018 04:35
Thanks every one for your support. I am facing same issue and now it is resolved.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2018-02-22 08:44:48
Your offset time is: 2018-02-22 08:44:48