Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Scripts / [SOLVED] How change the DarkAi recruit hud

Author
Message
Homegamesindie
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Jul 2017
Location:
Posted: 26th Mar 2020 19:48
hello again
How i can change the text "Press G to recruit Ally" and press h to hold
thanks for the attention

The author of this post has marked a post as an answer.

Go to answer

ncmako
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Feb 2012
Location: Hendersonville,NC
Posted: 26th Mar 2020 21:39
This post has been marked by the post author as the answer.
Homegames Ok, I'm going to point you in the right direction and let YOU find and change this one.
It's very easy to do. Open the Main script with your using with this with Notepad. Scroll thru it until you find the "text" your looking for.
I assume your using the Dark AI scripts ? Open the main-weapon.fpi script. Scroll down about 3/4 of the way until you find the section
of code with "fpgcrawtext" on the right side you will see a line of code "fpgcrawtext=Press [G] To Recruit Ally"
Change that text to whatever you want. Note: don't use comma's or semicolons for punctuation !!!
My games never have bugs.... they just Explosys's

** WHERES MY YELLOW BUTTON ? **
Homegamesindie
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Jul 2017
Location:
Posted: 27th Mar 2020 20:48
ncmako thenks for all

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2020-11-24 23:25:14
Your offset time is: 2020-11-24 23:25:14