Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

3 Dimensional Chat / 3d canvas help

Author
Message
cloud
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Oct 2002
Location:
Posted: 25th Nov 2002 22:45
Hi i am using 3d canvas to make my modles but i can do the joints for my modles people i can do because its got ready made skeletons in it but i am changing the hound modle from darkmatter but i can't make the bones for it and get them joined.

cloud
actarus
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 29th Aug 2002
Location: 32 Light Years away
Posted: 26th Nov 2002 00:13
In the viewport create a new bone,put the bone at the place where you want it.
In the hierarchy panel,drag the new bone at the root of the parent bone(the one next to it)...they're attached now just remains to set the restrictions and object/vertice assignment.

cloud
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Oct 2002
Location:
Posted: 26th Nov 2002 18:36
Thanks actarus

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2020-08-06 08:57:09
Your offset time is: 2020-08-06 08:57:09