Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / Modal change

Author
Message
Aoneweb
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Sep 2002
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Posted: 23rd Oct 2004 04:00
Will we be able to change the modals supplied with FPSC and put them back in to the game, say if I was to change a WWII brit soldier and turn him in to a german.

Toshiba Sattelite, 2GHz,Nvidia GeForce4 420go, Windows XP Home. www.aoneweb.com
David T
Retired Moderator
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Aug 2002
Location: England
Posted: 23rd Oct 2004 04:01
Yes.

Get 15 new commands, all the date / time commands left out of DBPro for free!
DOWNLOAD PLUGINS HERE: http://www.davidtattersall.me.uk/ and select "DarkBasic"
Aoneweb
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Sep 2002
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Posted: 23rd Oct 2004 04:02
can't beat that with a wet fish.

Toshiba Sattelite, 2GHz,Nvidia GeForce4 420go, Windows XP Home. www.aoneweb.com
Narf The Mouse
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jul 2004
Location:
Posted: 23rd Oct 2004 08:31
/me beats that with a dry fish.

Cheese!

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2020-08-12 19:21:58
Your offset time is: 2020-08-12 19:21:58