Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Author
Message
Nosce
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Oct 2004
Location: Deep Underground
Posted: 23rd Oct 2004 21:15
Will there be some machima options availible like camera angles/affects, and will you be able to play .avi files?

temet nosce
Tersaken
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 15th Dec 2003
Location: France ( Rennes )
Posted: 25th Oct 2004 04:34 Edited at: 27th Oct 2004 20:07
i take care of informing french users.
I moderate the french forum and some questions have been asked.
I looked for answers about the cam's control but i did not find anything.
so, is it possible to make " cut scene " using the engine of Fps creator ; for example, when you finish a level, to show the next one, you would be able to move the cam across this level ?
I hope that i'm clear ^^

Thx for your answers !!

maybe i've made some faults, i'm sorry

Athlon Barton 2500+ ; 512 Mo DDR2 ; GeForce Fx 5200 Ultra 128 MoDDR.
Tersaken
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 15th Dec 2003
Location: France ( Rennes )
Posted: 27th Oct 2004 19:24
can anyone answer to my question , please ?

Athlon Barton 2500+ ; 512 Mo DDR2 ; GeForce Fx 5200 Ultra 128 MoDDR.
Tersaken
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 15th Dec 2003
Location: France ( Rennes )
Posted: 28th Oct 2004 04:32
ok

Athlon Barton 2500+ ; 512 Mo DDR2 ; GeForce Fx 5200 Ultra 128 MoDDR.
uman
Retired Moderator
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 22nd Oct 2004
Location: UK
Posted: 28th Oct 2004 05:44
Cut Scenes either level scenes or video are good
Shadow Angel
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Oct 2004
Location: UNKNOWN LOCATION
Posted: 29th Oct 2004 18:10
What? So you can use them then?


WWW.GEOCITIES.COM/PARABOX_STUDIOS :: Current Project - Future Rebel
Ilya
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 10th Aug 2003
Location:
Posted: 30th Oct 2004 10:26
You can't use game-rendered cutscenes.

Quote: "I've seen the word programming and I'm not sure what it means. Anybody please explain?"


Quote: "We shouldn't sacrifice the truth to preserve "balance"."

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2020-08-06 08:46:30
Your offset time is: 2020-08-06 08:46:30