Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

3 Dimensional Chat / Does anyone want to animate a modle for me? please?

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 3rd Oct 2002 19:46
I created a 3d model in 3ds and exported it to 3ds format, and I would reallty appreciate it if someone could animate it as I have no idea how to. I'll post a picture of it so you can decide if it's worth your time or not.

ok so I couldn't figure out the stupid image thingy anyway, I'm really new at this so whatever...
Shadow Robert
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 3rd Oct 2002 20:09
in max if you want to make a quick render press F9 - renders with the last setup (from start up defualt values)

figuring out bones within Max isn't easi for anything complex, but rewarding once you do...
You can always animated the old fashion way with keyframes, personally I'd use bones because Max's interpoler has ALOT to be desired and i doubt they'll ever update that aspect.