Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Scripts / FPSC Advanced Version 1 - Please Read on

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Okay, I just downloaded the download version of FPSC since I am waiting for the full version to arrive. I having been looking at it, and I am thinking of actually making an "advanced verions". This would have scripts that would completely change gameplay with FPSC. The scripts will include and are not limited to:

1. Vehicle Control
2. Allies System
3. Talking Enemies
4. Gun Turrents
5. Save/Load System

I am developing it right now, and it should take a while. I am pretty new to FPSC, so I will be asking questions along the way. What do you think?

Hey, I am a total noob to DBP, so if you would be kind enough to just help me along. I'm good with FPSC though, just learning DBP now.

Dog
Years of Service
User Offline
Hello,

I'm interested. I think Cellblock is working on somthing like this with Riker 9. Thank you.

Dog

Les Horribres
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 4th Jan 2006 02:08
Given an A for effort!!!
But Given an F for n00bism.
If this is a DBP update, then I apologise.

USING FPI SCRIPTS:
3. Talking Enemies
4. Gun Turrents
Totally possible, totally easy, totally done.

1. Vehicle Control
2. Allies System
Totally Hard, Totally Buggy, Impossible on a natural level.

5. Save/Load System
Totally IMPOSSIBLE.

Merranvo, The Cool One

Anti-Noob Justice League, an ANJL of Mercy.
Conjured Entertainment
AGK Developer
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 4th Jan 2006 04:40
@Merranvo
I can't disagree on this one.
Hear here.

Whatever you can imagine, you can animate. --- Walt Disney
All too easy. --- Darth Vader
Just do it! --- Nike
Benjamin A
Years of Service
User Offline