Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / Does any one wanna join me?

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Hi, Im a website designer and ive always wanted to make a fps zombie type game. Does any one want to help make a zombie game for/with me ill be working on the website for it. http://microproductions.co.nr is my website if you need to contact me.

Thanks!

Aoneweb
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 11th Mar 2006 22:40
I feel a lock coming on, why don't you people read the rules before you post.

Frozen
Years of Service
User Offline
im sorry, if i borke any rules. I dident see any, Sorry lock this is u must.

Benjamin A
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 12th Mar 2006 00:55
Well seeing how little FPSC costs and that some zombies are even included, I'd suggest get FPSC and make a game yourself. Lot's of fun to do and if you really want it, not so hard either.

MegaMusic Pack 01.... 31 original soundtracks for your games!
http://www.aeilkema.dds.nl/mega/index.html
=ChrisB=
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 12th Mar 2006 07:07
Cause we need to kill all the fags that dont agree.

God damnit kenny!
Les Horribres
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 12th Mar 2006 07:22
Hey there Chris... I REPRESENT those fags!

I have a dream. One Day, the noobs will be greeted EQUALY. One day, noobs will have power... One Day... the noobs...
Will Take Over!!!

I have a dream, a dream which I will lead! A dream which those who oppose me die miserably! A dream, which I will control the noobs!

The NJL will attack ANJL... You don't want to be on the wrong side.

Mosillivo: Fires Rage, Earth Rumble, Evil Reigns, Cities Tumble
Join the NJL: The War Has Begun, Which Side Are You On?