Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / Adding Text?

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Mar 2006 12:01
I am new to the FPS Creator software and have read through the manual but is it possible to make text come up on the screen to display a tutorial or your objective? And how do I set up a multiplayer server??

Thanks in advance!

Dark Basic Shadow, The New Guy To Dark Basic

Who came up with the word noob?
FredP
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Mar 2006 12:13 Edited at: 23rd Mar 2006 11:37
Search the forums for huds.There are several posts that explain this.I am not an expert on huds but the posts should tell you what you need to know.Welcome to the forums.

FLA
Dark Basic Shadow
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Mar 2006 12:52
Don't worry I have been here for a year...Just don't post much :p but I don't understand this! I have searched but found it confusing as it didnt tell me where to add it!

Dark Basic Shadow, The New Guy To Dark Basic

Who came up with the word noob?
FredP
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Mar 2006 14:35