Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / problems to fix

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Dear fps creator users
Thanks for all your comments about what I say please let me explained some things. First of all I am a c++ programmer I use other game engine like a6 and
Torque. The idea of making fps games like fps bring is great but it is not finish yet. The fps team should solve 2 main problems: save and load game option and the other is the option to make game with some levels.
I do not think it is my job to fix the problems of the product I understood that I can get the source code if I buy dbpro but I don’t want to do it.
As programmer I did many things in c++ in all the places the products were 100% work without bugs. I think the fpscreator team should fix all the bugs and
Make the option to save/load games and to make many levels in the game

gadi
SOTSOG GameCreators
Years of Service
User Offline
Another moaner! I have brought this software and it doesn't do this and it doesn't do that, and it's not my job to fix it! it should work properly with no bugs!!!! I'm not happy! well if that's the case DON'T USE IT!!! stick with your c++ and make your own!!!!!! I think FPSC is a very powerful package as you can change almost every aspect of the game to suit your needs with a bit of creative thinking, the software is a base for anybody who wants to build up from it, or create games from what is provided and thats the beauty of it you can create a whole game from what comes on the cd-rom and its licence free.

"Never figure on your poultry enterprise until the proccess of inqubation has been throughly realized."
Benjamin A
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Mar 2006 22:43