Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Program Announcements / Uncle Sam's -=PATRIOTIC PARTICLES=-

Author
Message
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 6th May 2006 21:35 Edited at: 4th Jul 2006 08:30
After a few weeks work, I have finally finished my first real projects. Announcing...*drum roll*...PATRIOTIC PARTICLES!!! (it makes sense if you consider my username )

Effects Trailer (fixed...it works now!)

All four of these special effects (dust, dirt chunks, sparks, and precipitation (mainly snow)) can be easily and visually edited in the editor I made, and then exported to a single line of code for each one! This line of code you will type when you want to use an effect. It is recommended that you read through this post to find out how everything works before you use Partriotic Particles.

This is the editor. Simple add in your own images to the folder where you save this, adn go down to the "Load Effects" area to set the filename. :

The effects in the images below were created by Agent Dink (thanks pal ). I will not be distributing those, but am giving out my complete functions I wrote for the use of the community.

His website:

[href]www.silver-dawn.net[/href]









The code for the editor (I may change this if there are bugs dicovered!):



Here are the functions in an actual "game" example.
The first function is:



This function is used to request a smoke effect. Most of the the parameters are self explanatory. The imagemode parameter is used to adjust the transparency mode to match the of image. NOTE: THE IMAGE MODE MUST BE EITHER 1, 2, OR, 3!!! Typically, .png images use mode 1 and bmp images use mode 2. The 3rd mode is a second form of mode 2. Since mode 2 can be kind of solid looking with certain images, change a mode 2 effect to mode 3 and it will take care of the problem, althoguh the effect amy appear a little smaller.

This is a screenshot of the above function at work, showing an upturned car starting to smoke before the blow (pardon the poor landscape ):



Also, below I took the same function (even though it is made to be used for smoke) and used another image in the place of the smoke image to make a flame effect, even though the function wasn't written for this. The car is now upon the point of exploding:




The dirt clod function, for the second effect:



Only has image mode 1 or 2! Typically, for all functions, image mode 1 is for .png images, and image mode 2 is for .bmp images, bu this may vary!





The spark function (this one is difficult to see, so you must get the video...and even then, it is not as good as it is when you use it live )



Only has image mode 1 or 2!



And the precipitation function (mainly snow...it works best that way, although you can use it to make rain)



Use this only once, before your loop, or it will keep resetting. To turn off the precipitation, type



Only has image mode 1 or 2!





And here is the image I made for the function, which you can use royalty free! It looks better when you add it in:



Videos: (sorry if the effects look slow in the videos; that's because of FRAPS):

Video of Dust

Dust (about 30 secs long, 3.28 megs)

Video of Flames:

Flames (about 30 secs long, 3.03 megs)

Video of Dirt Clods:

Dirt Clods (about 30 secs long, 3.24 megs)

Video of Sparks:

Sparks (about 30 secs long, 3.26 megs)

Video of Snow:

Snow (about 30 secs long, 2.28 megs)

This is how it works:

For the dust function, the parameters are:

PARAMETER-------DATA TYPE------------DESCRIPTION
x#------------------------real--------------------x position of effect
y#------------------------real--------------------y position of effect
z#------------------------real--------------------z position of effect
maxsize-------------------integer-----------------maximum size of effect (must be > or = 100!)
faderate------------------integer-----------------rate of effect's image fading
scalerate-----------------integer-----------------rate of effect scaling
liftrate#-----------------real--------------------rate of effect rising
smokewindspeed#-----------real--------------------the wind speed
smokewinddirection#-------real--------------------the direction of the wind
imagemode----------------integer----------------image mode of effect (1, 2 or 3!)

For the dirt clod function, the parameters are:

PARAMETER-------DATA TYPE------------DESCRIPTION
x#------------------------real--------------------x position of effect
y#------------------------real--------------------y position of effect
z#------------------------real--------------------z position of effect
maxsize-------------------integer-----------------maximum size of effect (must be > or = 100!)
gravityrate#--------------real--------------------gravitional pull on effect
clodlife------------------integer-----------------life of effect
liftrate#-----------------real--------------------rate of effect lifting
clodradius#---------------real--------------------radius of effect
imagemode----------------integer----------------image mode of effect (1 or 2!)

For the spark function, the parameters are:

PARAMETER-------DATA TYPE------------DESCRIPTION
x#------------------------real--------------------x position of effect
y#------------------------real--------------------y position of effect
z#------------------------real--------------------z position of effect
maxsize-------------------integer-----------------maximum size of effect (must be > or = 100!)
gravityrate#--------------real--------------------gravitional pull on effect
scalerate------------------integer-----------------rate of effect scaling
liftrate#-----------------real--------------------rate of effect lifting
clodradius#---------------real--------------------radius of effect
faderate------------------integer-----------------rate of effect's image fading
imagemode----------------integer-----------------image mode of effect (1 or 2!)

For the precipitation function, the parameters are:

PARAMETER-------DATA TYPE------------DESCRIPTION
x1#-----------------------real--------------------x1 position of effect
z1#------------------------real-------------------z1 position of effect
y#------------------------real--------------------the y position where the snow falls from
x2#-----------------------real--------------------x2 position of effect
z2#------------------------real-------------------z2 position of effect
size---------------------integer-----------------size of effect (must be > or = 100!)
gravityrate#--------------real--------------------gravitional pull on effect
matrixoradvancedterrain---integer-----------------specify a 1 if you are using a matrix or a 2 if you are using advanced terrain. put a 3 if you are using neither.
spinspeed#-----------------real--------------------speed of snow flake spinning (best to not use this...looks weird and kind of neat at the same time!)
windspeed#-----------------real--------------------the wind speed
density------------------integer-----------------density of storm (you might as well make it 1 or 0)
groundnum----------------integer------------------the number of your matrix or advanced terrain
winddirection#------------real--------------------the direction of the wind
windvariant#------------intege--------------------with this high, the wind effects each snowflake differently, so that they overlap in a nice looking way.
fadelevel---------------integer-------------------1-100. The higher this is, more faded the snow is.
imagemode---------------integer-----------------image mode of effect (1 or 2!)

This is the code for the functions:



Simply put this code at the end or anywher inside your program loop, possibly right before the sync command, although this may not affect their performance:



Also don't forget to load the effects! Put this code before your program loop, and make sure you have some images in the folder for it to load!........

Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 6th May 2006 21:38
Cool,

ill try to get these commands in my head.

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 6th May 2006 21:39 Edited at: 4th Jul 2006 08:26
The rest of my post:

You can easily rename them if you have to:



And whenever you want some dust, type the follwing, filling in the parameters with the values with you want:



You get the picture. Just type "TurnPrecipitationOn", and the set the parameters you want.

Well, that's it I think! Please report any bugs you find here, and enjoy! I hope they help out you games and make them visually impressive!

Cheers.

Thanks Master mind. Good luck!

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 6th May 2006 21:43
im new to DB and DBP so,it might take a while,By The Way,those video's look pretty amazing!

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 6th May 2006 21:45 Edited at: 6th May 2006 21:46
Thank you.

I'm sure you'll get the hang of these effects eventually, although if you are new, you will have to make a game first so you have something to put these effects in, if you haven't already.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 6th May 2006 21:50
i realy am trying hard,but well,i finaly got a 3D model to load properly,now let it rotate by mouse keys!!!

i dont make a game first,ill just make some simple useless applications!

And thanks for the encouragement(Dont know what it means exactly)

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 6th May 2006 21:53
Your welcome. All I mean is, effects need a game to be used in, like sparks for when a car rubs against a railing. See what I mean?

As long as you keep trying hard, I think you will be very successful in your game-making career.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 6th May 2006 21:57
I can do VB.net pro 2005 and VB6 so im quite on the way

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Agent Dink
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 30th Mar 2004
Location:
Posted: 6th May 2006 23:23
Thanks for the credits Uncle Sam! If you ever change your mind though and want to distribute those images, you have my permission.

www.badpicsofmatt.tk
www.silver-dawn.net
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 6th May 2006 23:26
Thank you and your welcome Agent Dink. I don't want to distribute them because then everyone's games would look like mine!

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
tiffer
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Apr 2006
Location: Scotland
Posted: 8th May 2006 01:00
Nice nit of work, it;s good of you to share this with the commynity. Shame i'm scottish

Cwatson
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 8th May 2006 01:12
Thanks, lol.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 8th May 2006 21:04
Surely someone else has seen this and not commented? Please, I need feedback.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 8th May 2006 22:42
Unlce Sam:

Started my game,going to use your particles engine!
but first ill have to find out how to get heightmaps on a matrix...(First game i ever make with DBP and im stupid enough to make it an FPS)

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 8th May 2006 23:05 Edited at: 8th May 2006 23:08
Lol, well good luck! Tell me how it goes.

Hmm, I don't know if you can get hightmaps on a matrix. You could if you used advanced terrain, if you have DB Pro.
EDIT: if you have trouble I might be able to help you out. I was making an FPS of my own before.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 8th May 2006 23:21
OK,
ill tell you how it goes now:

DONE:
Working matrix with bad texture.
I finaly know how to place objects!
i got the jumping and walking done(For now)

WIP:
The Shooting
Enemy's
AI(that will be VERY hard)
Good terrain.

ALSO,
if my second question in that Question topic is answered,i dont need matrixes for terrain.

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 8th May 2006 23:24 Edited at: 8th May 2006 23:34
Wow, if you got jumping done, then that's more than most new users can say for their first game. Well done!

Your second question is answered, and I fixed the effects trailer video link for my functions so everyone can download it now.

EDIT: but now, back on topic.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 8th May 2006 23:35
Yep,

By The Way:

can this be used with older Versions of DBP?

(JUMP:
a few snippets and mess and you will come quite far )

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 8th May 2006 23:43
Sam,
look into the other topic,i forgot to tell something...

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 9th May 2006 02:10
That code should work with earlier versions.

I answered your other question, but could you please not post about it here anymore. This thread is for my game.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Benji
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 17th Dec 2005
Location: Mount Doom
Posted: 10th May 2006 02:06
Quote: "I answered your other question, but could you please not post about it here anymore. This thread is for my game. "


Game? I thought these were particles

My Specs: Geforce 6200 128 MB.,3.0 GHZ Pentium 4 Processer, 512 MB Ram.
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 10th May 2006 02:57
Brothers truly are the worst. No doubt about it.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 12th May 2006 00:04
Why doesn't anyone like this?

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 12th May 2006 16:52
Dont know,The WIP threath had more attention.

So why not this one?

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Chris Franklin
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Aug 2005
Location: UK
Posted: 12th May 2006 18:26
Probably to do with the

"-=PATRIOTIC PARTICLES=-"
part

1. being in caps
2. being a different name

Theme park simulator wip boards

Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 12th May 2006 20:55
Hehe, well, I couldn't think of any other name.

It is true though that people visit the WIP board more, because they know that people rarely finish games.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Valle
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 10th Mar 2006
Location: in your girlfriends bed
Posted: 12th May 2006 23:10
The videos look pretty cool !
Till now I only made 2d Games, but if I should some day make 3dimensional stuff i know where to look for paticles.
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 13th May 2006 02:22
Glad you like it Valle, Thanks.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 14th May 2006 14:26
My DBP version is so old...im going to buy the newest ASAP...

BUT ill still try to learn you particle stuff!


YAY!

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120...
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 16th May 2006 18:54 Edited at: 16th May 2006 18:56
You can upgrade for free you know:

Here

This is ridiculous. Why is no one posting here? I can see I have views, but people just don't bother to give me feedback. I can see that the trailer has been download 14 times.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Silvester
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posted: 16th May 2006 20:04
Yes,i can update,BUT i stated before,its luck i still got this app on the computer,because if my dad uninstalled it we lost it fully.

since we lost any information about it,i cant upgrade it...

BTW mine is V1.0...VERY low.

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it was too beatifull to look at...
Steve Fash
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 31st Dec 2002
Location: Doncaster, UK
Posted: 16th May 2006 20:45
Cool effects matey
Will have a play with this later
Steve

For game/demo music for YOUR PC productions visit:-www.futuredevelopments.org.uk
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 17th May 2006 01:54
Hey, thanks Steve! Let me know how it goes.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 23rd May 2006 01:52 Edited at: 25th May 2006 21:05
...dumdeedumdum...

I can see that the trailer has 20 downloads. People please, if you download or view this page, please reply!

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
TobiasWK
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2005
Location: Denmark
Posted: 25th May 2006 12:55
Just saw some of the videos... looks amazing. I like the fire effect, very cool.

Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 25th May 2006 21:03 Edited at: 25th May 2006 21:03
Thanks pal. Glad someone likes it.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Chris Franklin
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Aug 2005
Location: UK
Posted: 26th May 2006 21:10 Edited at: 26th May 2006 21:12
Awesome just got round to testing it i'd add you if you had msn

Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 27th May 2006 05:33
I do.

Tell me yours, because I don't want to post mine.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 1st Jun 2006 21:49
Thanks for mentioning me in the news letter Rich!

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Agent Dink
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 30th Mar 2004
Location:
Posted: 2nd Jun 2006 04:04
Congrats on the newsletter Sam! Makes me kinda proud too since I sorta helped on this


[url=http://www.silver-dawn.net]www.Silver-dawn.net[url]
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 2nd Jun 2006 08:00
Thanks. I did mention you in the letter about the newsletter I sent to Rich...he must of missed it ...but I also mentioned here too, so don't worry about missing the credit.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Chris Franklin
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Aug 2005
Location: UK
Posted: 2nd Jun 2006 12:12
@Uncle sam my msn is attached under each post i make

Sunrise3d@hotmail.co.uk

Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 2nd Jun 2006 20:32
Oh...so that's who you are! I didn't realize you were Sunrise 3D. I thought, "Where in he world did Chris Franklin come from...he joined in 2005."

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Javaguy
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Sep 2005
Location: London, the UK
Posted: 14th Jun 2006 09:36
wow, this is an amazing particle system!
nice job! I have been looking for a particle system to use in my games

Hello everyone! :p
Xarshi
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location: Ohio
Posted: 15th Jun 2006 06:38
Is there a way to make like a smoke cloud appear at where a bullet hit? Not like an emitter,just like a group of particles. Also for like an explosion of a grenade. That would be perfect for my game.

all ben needs is his band,his guitar,and his computer
Kyhoshi
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Jun 2006
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow.
Posted: 22nd Jun 2006 02:09
umm... im kinda new here (i dont even have DB or DBP yet...) but i think that this is a pretty cool script good job!
Uncle Sam
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jul 2005
Location: West Coast, USA
Posted: 26th Jun 2006 03:36
Javaguy, I'm glad you find it usefull.

benny53, sorry it took me so long to reply. Jsut use "RequestSmoke" when you want smoke!

Kyhoshi, thanks.

Uncle Sam
Nvidia Geforce 7600 GS 256MB PCIEx, 2.66 GHZ Pentium 4 proccessor, 768MB RAM
Need particles? Click here!
Xarshi
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location: Ohio
Posted: 27th Jun 2006 06:46 Edited at: 27th Jun 2006 08:16
Hah,wow,that seems extra ordinarily easy!!!! Wow. That about sums up what I can say. That is very good.

So let me get this straight,for like five particles(not neccesarily that),I just use request smoke,then viola,I have a single group of particles there,and they do not return in the same place unless I shoot again?

I've completed changing the smoke function(well,the loading and the updating I turned into functions) into my style of coding. It uses a udt and an array. It just hides the group after its finished using them,so then It goes onto the next. Not very good for an emitter,but I don't plan on using emitters(oddly enough...) in my game

all ben needs is his band,his guitar,and his computer
Chris Franklin
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Aug 2005
Location: UK
Posted: 27th Jun 2006 18:26
Uncle sam I've got a new msn been as my old one wouldn't work

Also great work on thses only just got round to testing them properly

Stunt man 2 http://forum.thegamecreators.com/?m=forum_view&t=79827&b=8&p=0
WHITEKNUCKLE IS BACK! Check the wip boards for more info
Xo TwOfAcE oX
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Jun 2006
Location:
Posted: 28th Jun 2006 03:50
good job!

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2022-08-12 04:07:49
Your offset time is: 2022-08-12 04:07:49