Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Author
Message
Zerk
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th May 2006
Location: Orbiting Jupiter
Posted: 1st Aug 2006 02:35
I'm getting a not found error when I try to use this command. Is anybody else getting this?

I am upgraded to the latest of everything.

I am putting myself to the fullest possible use, which is all I think that any conscious entity can ever hope to do. ~Hal-9000
Bmad6
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Aug 2005
Location: Virginia, United States
Posted: 1st Aug 2006 05:30
Maybe that player doesn't exist? Or was already killed? (Not sure how it works - I don't actually have DarkAI )

Programming is the art that fights back.
BatVink
Moderator
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Apr 2003
Location: Gods own County, UK
Posted: 1st Aug 2006 11:51
Use AI ENTITY EXIST() to see if it's actually registered in the AI system.



monotonic
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Mar 2006
Location: Nottinghamshire, England
Posted: 1st Aug 2006 11:57 Edited at: 1st Aug 2006 11:58
This is actually a bug/incorrect help files in the a.i system, below is a link to the thread in the bug reports forum.

http://forum.thegamecreators.com/?m=forum_view&t=83353&b=15

I know the voices aren't real, but they have good ideas!

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-04-23 22:44:38
Your offset time is: 2019-04-23 22:44:38