Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / [LOCKED] FPSC game goes commercially / FPSC game finds publisher!!!

Author
Senior Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th Dec 2006 17:28
Be sure to tell us how sales are going periodically Ben.

electric chihuahua
Years of Service
User Offline
Benjamin

I sent the article to your web site email.
SunnyKatt
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 10th Dec 2006 02:02
great job, lucky

IM NEVER ONLINE TILL SOMETIME AT NIGHT!!! god dont expect me to be sitting at my computer all the time
Dark Sector
Years of Service
User Offline
Great job,

As some of you may already know I am new at designing, and I had no idea that with FPSC you could get your game published. So is this the first game you ppl know of that has been published using FPSC? Anyways, I am thinking about picking up Commander Josh to see what cool things you have done with it, no dought that I will enjoy the game.

Keep it up Ben!

Gameing is Life.... However I suck at making it. Please refer the FPSC book for dummies to me!! thank you
SunnyKatt
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 11th Dec 2006 01:55
ha, so what did you do, just email them and say "i have a game for you guys..." or did they find it?

IM NEVER ONLINE TILL SOMETIME AT NIGHT!!! god dont expect me to be sitting at my computer all the time
=ChrisB=
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 11th Dec 2006 18:27
Ben A-
Many congrats with your sucsess! Its good to know FPSC can actualy produce something worth publishing.

How are sales comming? Good luck to you in the future,
Chris
Nickydude
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 11th Dec 2006 20:32