Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / [LOCKED] Flaming and Team Requests for FPSC?

Author
AGK Developer
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Dec 2006 03:41
Yes,
I am finally experimenting with forums.
So, I thought why not make one that offers what you are not allowed to do here.
This way FPSC can be pushed to every limit.
I hope this doesn't seem like I am going against TGC because I am not.
I wanted to provide something that the community can benefit from without TGC reaping the hassles associated to it.

This site may not be up long due to hackers, because like I said it is my first attempt at a forum.
So, check it out and offer suggestions, or just bash the idea here.

As you all already know, any game built with FPSC shows as "FPSCgame" in the task bar.
I thought that this may cause traffic from FPSC end users.
So, goto fpscgame.com to check it out.

It's just another FPSC fan site.

Don't forget to visit Conjured Entertainment
Les Horribres
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Dec 2006 10:23
it goes against AUP by going AROUND the mods. (okay, I only read your title and first sentence... going to bed after staying up WAY too late [punishment for going on these forums]) They mentioned this if you search... (All I remember is... I think... mabey... they said no)

Wisemen are hard to find, they are tarnished by sayings and quotes that are not of their true nature.
FredP
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Dec 2006 12:14
Quote: "it goes against AUP by going AROUND the mods."

If he wants to allow flaming and team requests on his own site then he has every right to do so.
It's his headache...
I wish him the best of luck.

uman
Retired Moderator
Years of Service