Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPS Creator X10 / [LOCKED] Game making must read

Author
User Banned
Posted: 26th Dec 2009 03:39
Ok I have x10 and it does not work so I was wondering if anyone would make my levles for based of of my concept drawings
Nickydude
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 28th Dec 2009 21:59
Unhelpful Titles

Please do not simply write "Noob Question", "I am a newb", "One Noobie Question", "A question", "Please help", "This isn't working" or anything similar as the title of your post. We have a search facility, and meaningless titles do not help others find answers to their questions. It will also help you to get quicker responses if people have an idea of your thread content.

budokaiman
FPSC Tool Maker
Years of Service
User Offline
Playing: Hard to get
Posted: 29th Dec 2009 01:24
If you can't use the software, you can't play games made with the software.

This signature is legen-wait for it... dary };]
NERDSxRxUS
User Banned
Posted: 29th Dec 2009 02:10
Yea but I want to sell it would u want to do it
PW Productions
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 29th Dec 2009 03:30
So, you're going to sell what another person made? Even if you provide them with concept art, sketches, whatever, I don't think anyone would want to do that. If you really cared, you'd want to consider getting a better computer.

-PwP

Silvester
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 29th Dec 2009 12:24
First of all, No one is going to make something for free so that YOU can make money out of it. And second of all, FPS Creator X10 is not exactly in a state where you could just shake something worthy of being sold out of it.. It will require lots of time, effort, coffee and cheese to get that to work.