Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Work in Progress / Synergy Editor - IDE for DarkBasic Professional

Author
Message
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 16th Sep 2007 19:54 Edited at: 4th Sep 2008 18:02
Synergy Editor is a high quality code editor for DarkBASIC Professional. Built from the ground up in C++ and MFC it is both stable and fast thanks to the encouraging and greatly helpful feedback from the beta testers. I am on the lookout for loads of feedback with each release, so please feel welcome to voice your opinions on it's development.

Aim: To provide a light weight editor that provides the user with the basic tools required without hindrance.

This is a work in progress project.

Features Include:
* Full support for creating, opening and saving DBP projects
* Ability to create, import, edit and delete source files
* Ability to view and edit project properties using a grid view
* Ability to import and view media files
* Ability to automatically backup projects and source files using customisable actions
* Syntax highlighting, tooltips, intellisense and status bar help
* Customisable interface allowing custom layout and skins (Visual Studio and Office 2007 etc)
* Colour chooser, keystate tool and command line arguments
* Customisable menu shortcuts, layout and full screen mode
* Built in update tool with automatic installation of free third party plugins

Latest download:
http://www.digitalzenith.net (2.45Mb)



Help File [optional]
http://www.digitalzenith.net (1.32Mb)
Problems with the help file? Please visit here[/b]



Preprocessor Precompiler [optional]
http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/DBPreprocessor_29_Oct_07.zip (4Kb)
or
http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/DBPreprocessor_29_Oct_07.rar (4Kb)

Synergy Editor - Available for free HERE!

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Balid
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Nov 2003
Location: MI, USA
Posted: 16th Sep 2007 23:26
John Y,

I'm glad to that you're still around. I was concerned when I seen the Synergy Thread was missing. Great work on Synergy Editor.

Regards,

Jallen
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 31st Jul 2007
Location: object position x(Jallen)
Posted: 23rd Sep 2007 19:22
Looks excellent, i currently use codesurge but im giving this a try.

Do you think you could add a vista theme for xp users

I want the cool looking shinyness without paying a large sum for what is actually only extra shine.
Chris K
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Oct 2003
Location: Lake Hylia
Posted: 24th Sep 2007 16:49
Can you add .fx files to the project, and then open them up and edit and save them from within the editor, with some basic highlighting?

It's annoying having Notepad open as well when you are writing shaders, and it has no highlighting.

-= Out here in the fields, I fight for my meals =-
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 24th Sep 2007 19:30
Quote: "Great work on Synergy Editor"

Quote: "Looks excellent"


Cheers.

Quote: "Do you think you could add a vista theme for xp users"


Nope, but you can still skin the rest of the app.

Quote: "Can you add .fx files to the project, and then open them up and edit and save them from within the editor, with some basic highlighting?"


Nope I'm sure there are some tools from nVida/AMD.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Chris K
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Oct 2003
Location: Lake Hylia
Posted: 24th Sep 2007 23:04
Yeah but it would be nicer to do it from within the editor...

RenderMonkey and FX Composer are too heavy weight they have loads of other features, I just want to be able to edit the text.

-= Out here in the fields, I fight for my meals =-
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 24th Sep 2007 23:11
Have you had a look at Dark Shader?

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
zapakitul
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 1st Mar 2007
Location: In my world
Posted: 25th Sep 2007 23:04
Wow nice ide ! Gues il try it



..
hackinc 2000
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Dec 2004
Location: Puerto Rico
Posted: 3rd Oct 2007 20:22
hey John Y I need to ask you something privatelly but your profile email its not working! can you send me an email to hackinc2000@gmail.com whit an email to reach you!

Thanks in advance

Todd Riggins
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 29th Oct 2004
Location: Texas, USA
Posted: 5th Oct 2007 08:24
Hi John, very nice ide!

I noticed two minor problems so far:

1) if you close all the tabs and add new source, close it... randomly , it will close the ide on me or windows will catch an error from it.

2) Working with a partner, he has some place holder functions that he that he will code in later. They are empty functions as in Function name and then EndFunction. With the dbpro ide this is okay, but synergy gives an error about function folding on empy functions like that.

Anyways, looking forward to see this ide progress! Thanks man


Wisdom: No BSP needed
Inspirational Music: Descent ][ Soundtrack
Bringing in 23+ years of dedicated bedroom programming...
zapakitul
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 1st Mar 2007
Location: In my world
Posted: 7th Oct 2007 22:16 Edited at: 7th Oct 2007 22:16
Oki i found 1 bug, when i remade Soul Blast Pre-Alpha Control test source! With the default IDE it works, with synergi it gets stuck at menu...
You can download the source from here
http://soulblast.hackpedia.info/source_prealpha_release.rar



..
Jeku
Moderator
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Jul 2003
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Posted: 10th Oct 2007 09:26
What's the difference between this and the other "pay-for" IDE called Synergy?

John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 10th Oct 2007 10:26
Quote: "Wow nice ide ! Gues il try it "

Quote: "Hi John, very nice ide!"


Thanks

I've noted any bugs and will work on them shortly.

Quote: "hey John Y I need to ask you something privatelly but your profile email its not working! can you send me an email to hackinc2000@gmail.com whit an email to reach you!"


I've emailed you

Quote: "What's the difference between this and the other "pay-for" IDE called Synergy?"


Synergy IDE has more supportive features, Synergy Editor is a straight replacement for the default editor.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 16th Oct 2007 18:44
New download:
* Update system changed to TGC server
* Fixed
Quote: "if you close all the tabs and add new source, close it... randomly , it will close the ide on me or windows will catch an error from it."

* Added line concatenation support ('_').

http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/Synergy_Editor_16_Oct_07.rar

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 19th Oct 2007 22:13
New download:
* New updates on upload server
* Added new toolbars

http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/Synergy_Editor_19_Oct_07.zip
or
http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/Synergy_Editor_19_Oct_07.rar

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 20th Oct 2007 18:20
New download:
* Cursor window added
* Update window is now multi threaded, now appearing instantly

http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/Synergy_Editor_20_Oct_07.zip
or
http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/Synergy_Editor_20_Oct_07.rar

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Jeku
Moderator
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Jul 2003
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Posted: 24th Oct 2007 07:40
John - This is simply a brilliant IDE--- it feels so real, almost like VS.NET. I like all the little additions like commenting blocks of code and the ascii keycode utility. After more testing this will probably be my primary default editor for DBP

zapakitul
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 1st Mar 2007
Location: In my world
Posted: 25th Oct 2007 12:34
i like it cause it is little and fast, and you don't lose yourself there! Keep up the good work



..
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 25th Oct 2007 16:45
Quote: "John - This is simply a brilliant IDE--- it feels so real, almost like VS.NET. I like all the little additions like commenting blocks of code and the ascii keycode utility. After more testing this will probably be my primary default editor for DBP"


Quote: "i like it cause it is little and fast, and you don't lose yourself there! Keep up the good work"


Cheers, your kind words are very much appreciated. Nothing extra major is planned now, so it should just get more stable and easy to use with each release.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
__NWA__
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Oct 2007
Location: United States
Posted: 26th Oct 2007 21:01 Edited at: 27th Oct 2007 17:03
Um.. When I load bitmap it says could find image.. But when I run the same file in the dbpro editor it works fine.

John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 26th Oct 2007 21:33
Quote: "Um.. When I load bitmap it says could find image.. But when I run the same file in the dbpro editor it works fine."


Do you have some steps I can follow to reproduce your problem?

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Lost in Thought
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Feb 2004
Location: U.S.A. : Douglas, Georgia
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 02:41
I am going to be doing alot of DBP programming this weekend, so I'll let you how I like the new version after that. I hope you got in most of the changes I mentioned before.

Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 13:59
John, I notice in your screenshot that everything is in nice Office 2007 type blueness. I'm new to Vista and can't seem to change the window colours to effect this (mine is bog standard grey). Or is it an option in Synergy? I remember you used to have a way of changing the style in previous versions, but I can't seem to see it now.

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 14:02
Tools>Options>Environment

Then 'Application Appearance' at the bottom.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 14:43
Knew I had seen it somewhere before. Didn't it used to exist on the normal menu? Totally wiped out today, so not concentrating even though looked through all these options.

Out of interest I have it nice and blue now, but the top menus are still white/grey. Are they customisable too?

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 14:50
It should look like my screenshot, try clearing out HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Synergy Editor to reset everything, and then set the appearance again.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 14:59
Quote: "It should look like my screenshot"
I mean the drop down menus. Mine looks like yours now, but when one of the top menus (eg. file or edit menu) are clicked then the dropdown menus are in white/grey.

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 15:10 Edited at: 27th Oct 2007 15:11
Mine looks like this.



Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 15:16
Same as mine. Was wondering if the drop down menus can be blue too?

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 15:30
It's possible, but I'm keeping the style in line with Microsoft's design. For example both SharePoint Designer 2007 and Word 2007 use the same sort of style.

If you install a skinning application like WindowBlinds then you could probably go crazy

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 15:55
Fair enough. Not exactly a major thing.

I use WindowsBlinds on my XP installations, but I decided not to bother with my Vista one. Looks good enough if you ask me and I'm pretty sure WB was cocking things up a bit here and there with performance. Couldn't quite put my finger on it but all ran nicely on XP after I ditched all StarDock products, and used the proper XP Noir theme with the free RocketDock application (used StarDocks one at the time).

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
__NWA__
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Oct 2007
Location: United States
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 17:04
Here's my code:



John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 27th Oct 2007 18:11
Load Bitmap "grass1.bmp", 1

Is your project file and source file(s) in the same directory as your image file or have you added grass1.bmp to the media window?

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
__NWA__
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Oct 2007
Location: United States
Posted: 28th Oct 2007 01:57
Quote: "Is your project file and source file(s) in the same directory as your image file"


Yeah I did that.

Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 28th Oct 2007 18:10
John, I take it Overlord is still not accessible, so I'll post a feature request here.

I was just uploading a new version of my exe to my website when I remembered to turn on encrypt and compress for a new compile. Otherwise my 2.8mb exe becomes 6.7mb. Now I want the 6.7mb version for when I am testing so I can get the maximum amount of speed, but I want compression and encryption on the final product for size and protection.

So what I am suggesting is a way (in properties say) of setting up different encrypt and compress settings for a "published" version of the exe. Then have another option under the compile menu to have a published compiled version which uses these settings.

Also, while I'm at it, I also change a global variable in my DarkMUD project to point at my online game server. But I only do that when wanting a "published" version. When I am testing I use a different address (local location using IIS) mainly for speed and ease of access. So could there be a way (tieing in with the "published" version compile option) to highlight different values of the same variable depending on the compile version.

I was thinking something like this:-
asploc$="C:\ASPLOC\"
#asploc$="www.test.com\ASPSTORE\"

So if a variable setting starts with a hash (or whatever) then only use that line of code in the "published" version. It will override the original asploc$ line so all is good. For the non "published" version then make the hash into a rem (ie. `) so that any errors will pick up the correct line.

Would seriously stop me cocking up things.

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 28th Oct 2007 18:30
I think some of this would be better off as a precompiler.

About the debug/release stuff...I think that will add too much complexity to the average db user. Will have a think about it.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 28th Oct 2007 18:44
Quote: "I think that will add too much complexity to the average db user"
Fair enough, although if you make the publish functionality an option to show then no-one would know. Just a well useful addition to people in the know. Is also similar to VB6 (although that has an interpreted run from IDE with compiled exe inserting the flagged lines).

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
Olby
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Aug 2003
Location:
Posted: 28th Oct 2007 23:13 Edited at: 28th Oct 2007 23:14
Hi John,

Hows going? There are a couple of things I noticed that does not work correctly with the latest release.

1. VARIABLE RECOGNIZING
GLOBAL GUI_CONSOLE_VISIBLE AS BOOLEAN : GUI_CONSOLE_VISIBLE = 1 `Is not recognized as a variable.

GLOBAL GUI_CONSOLE_VISIBLE AS BOOLEAN `Is correctly recognized and highlighted in different color because it does not contain the line continuation : symbol.

2. FUNCTION FOLDING
#CONSTANT SIMPLECONSTANT `Type here FOR to see that the editor is confused and thinks that it should fold this line also

`...it will fold until it wont find first line that contains somewhere word NEXT.

You should make so that folding keyword search is only working for the first word of the line.

Otherwise quite stable release!

Regards,
Olby

P.S. What happened to the overlord, I can't login anymore there.


PentiumIV 1.60GHz, 256MB, NVIDIA GeForce FX 5200 128MB, AC'97, WinXP Pro SP2, DirectX 9.0c (Feb2007), DBPro 6.6b
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 29th Oct 2007 10:31
Thanks Olby,

The function folding problem is fixed, though only Dazzag has the release at the moment. Waiting for Lee on an answer to something, and then will release.

I moved servers, so I need to spend some time sorting it out.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 29th Oct 2007 11:01
Quote: "only Dazzag has the release at the moment"
Yeah, is a lot better now. Did you fix the problem with the function when there is a rem on the same line? eg:-

function blah(blah$) `This is a function

If you don't have the rem it works fine, but if you do then it does not register as a function. ie. doesn't appear in the list or blue so can use to "go to definition".

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 29th Oct 2007 11:19
Yes, that is fixed

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Dazzag
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: Cyprus
Posted: 29th Oct 2007 11:32
Cool.

Note that with that media problem I noticed that the original DBP IDE left the tag "media root path" blank in the dbpro file when I made a new project and added all media in, but Synergy used the full path (to a folder on the desktop as it happens). Annoyingly the DBP IDE doesn't allow me to compile for some reason (reports a bug that doesn't happen in Synergy).

Cheers

I am 99% probably lying in bed right now... so don't blame me for crappy typing
Current fave quote : "She was like a candle in the wind.... unreliable...."
Lost in Thought
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Feb 2004
Location: U.S.A. : Douglas, Georgia
Posted: 29th Oct 2007 14:44
Cool. I was just about to report the folding lol. Looks pretty good so far, but when multiple instances of the editor run at the same time the mouse to cursor position gets off sometimes. The mouse can click to the end of the line and it will put the cursor back on the line way before where the mouse is. I can't make it do it all the time either, but it only does it when I have more than 1 instance running it seems 0_o

John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 29th Oct 2007 19:17 Edited at: 29th Oct 2007 19:31
New download:
* Improved semantic parser to handle variable lists, lines ending in comments etc
* Improved code folding
* Default cursor button now uses windows files instead of resources
* Fix to precompiler startup code
* Sticky includes

http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/Synergy_Editor_29_Oct_07.zip
or
http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/Synergy_Editor_29_Oct_07.rar

New Precompiler

Provides the following commands
#define TOKEN
#ifdef TOKEN
#ifndef TOKEN
#endif
#set PROJECTSETTING VALUE

e.g.



http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/DBPreprocessor_29_Oct_07.zip
or
http://www.digitalzenith.net/SynergyEditor/DBPreprocessor_29_Oct_07.rar

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Olby
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Aug 2003
Location:
Posted: 30th Oct 2007 00:05 Edited at: 30th Oct 2007 00:06
Wow very quick update!

This latest release eliminates all bugs I reported and works just a I expected. It looks and works so professional that sometimes I actually start to think that I am coding in VC++ or VB6.

I have just found one small problem when you put your mouse over the left or right tool bar sliders and try to resize them the cursor disappears. Otherwise no huge problems found with it currently.

Just check this screen shot: (doesn't it look like a real PRO editor )



PentiumIV 1.60GHz, 256MB, NVIDIA GeForce FX 5200 128MB, AC'97, WinXP Pro SP2, DirectX 9.0c (Feb2007), DBPro 6.6b

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Profit
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Feb 2006
Location: United States
Posted: 30th Oct 2007 00:19 Edited at: 30th Oct 2007 01:17
You may have added this since I downloaded my copy (which I'm loving so far), but can you make it so that 'ctrl+s' saves, 'ctrl+o' opens, etc.

Also, would you consider adding an option to disable minimizing the IDE when running the application?

common people are walking in line.

Mitsu Fly Ride.
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 30th Oct 2007 17:13
Quote: "Just check this screen shot: (doesn't it look like a real PRO editor )"


Not with that colour scheme But seriously, thanks

Quote: "You may have added this since I downloaded my copy (which I'm loving so far), but can you make it so that 'ctrl+s' saves, 'ctrl+o' opens, etc."


You need to clear out the registry value 'HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Synergy Editor', failing that you can click Tools>Customise... and then add your own shortcuts

Quote: "Also, would you consider adding an option to disable minimizing the IDE when running the application?"


Yes, can do that for you.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum
Profit
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Feb 2006
Location: United States
Posted: 30th Oct 2007 23:36 Edited at: 30th Oct 2007 23:38
Quote: "You need to clear out the registry value 'HKEY_CURRENT_USERSoftwareSynergy Editor', failing that you can click Tools>Customise... and then add your own shortcuts"

Thanks, I'll give that a try.

Quote: "Yes, can do that for you."

Cool.

Also, in File>Open, it'd be nice to be able to open files besides *.dba.

common people are walking in line.

Mitsu Fly Ride.
aluseus GOD
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Mar 2007
Location: I\'m here. Now I\'m there. I keep moving
Posted: 4th Nov 2007 14:10
when loading media, how can I copy it to the project folder?

alus.portbb.com go there.
[quote]A book. I hate books. book is stupid. I know that I need codes but I dont know the codes.[/quote} -zenicanin14 the stupidest user in the world.
John Y
Synergy Editor Developer
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2002
Location: UK
Posted: 5th Nov 2007 17:48
Quote: "Also, in File>Open, it'd be nice to be able to open files besides *.dba."


Such as? It's a dbpro only editor, so it won't work with.fx files etc.

Quote: "when loading media, how can I copy it to the project folder?"


You'll have to copy them manually for the time being, the next update will ask to copy them for you.

Synergy Editor - Available in the WIP forum

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2022-11-29 06:56:42
Your offset time is: 2022-11-29 06:56:42