Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Program Announcements / Atom 0.1b Public Beta Released!

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 3rd Jun 2008 06:51 Edited at: 3rd Jun 2008 07:17
I'm proud to announce that Atom, a game I've been working on for a couple months now, is ready to be released for beta testing!

The game is fully functional and feature complete. There are some things I want to do for the final like perhaps a save game feature. If your willing, please download it and play then tell me of what kinds of problems you may have found of if you have any suggestions then post them here! Also tell me if you like it.

---------
A T O M
---------
ver 0.1b

Steer your gravitron through zero gravity space and collect electrons to place them
in the nucleus and form the next element in the periodic table of elements. You score
by how fast you can build the current element to earn extra lives and extra time on the
next element. Avoid super charged projectiles and other hazards or your gravitron will
be decimated! Have fun while you learn the Periodic Table of Elements!

I hope you like this game!

Download it here! There is no installer until final.
http://www.battlecraft42.com/downloads/Atom_0.1b.rar

Get zParticle! An advanced particle system plugin for DBP!
Website and Download link!

Attachments

Login to view attachments
tha_rami
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 4th Jun 2008 02:56 Edited at: 4th Jun 2008 03:11
Post this in your WIP topic as well!

Impressed. Lots of SFX, but would still like the thingies you need to collect to glow. Also, I'd like to be able to pick 'wrong' thingies.

A mod has been erased by your signature because it was larger than 600x120
Zerk
Years of Service
User Offline