Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / [LOCKED] I am a noob at this...

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th May 2009 03:43
I have a question: How do I create elevators? Or, if I do not need to know anything, where can I find them? Please help me.
Nickydude
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th May 2009 03:47
Unhelpful Titles

Please do not simply write "Noob Question", "I am a newb", "One Noobie Question", "A question", "Please help", "This isn't working" or anything similar as the title of your post. We have a search facility, and meaningless titles do not help others find answers to their questions. It will also help you to get quicker responses if people have an idea of your thread content.

Fatalis
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th May 2009 03:49
I am sorry. I will search the forum.
Fatalis
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th May 2009 03:58
Okay, I will try to look around the directory for elevators.

May you please lock this?
Zdrok
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th May 2009 04:02
In the WW2 and Scifi areas, you can find Lift Tubes and lifts. Just construct an elevator in this fashion: Lift Bottom w/ Lift; Lift Tube; Lift Top

They can be found in the platforms sections.

Hope this helps.

john schwarcz
User Banned
Posted: 8th May 2009 04:07
i think he means ones with roofs, in that case i would like to know too

shadow666
The Fps Creator rocks!
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th May 2009 17:33
If you are really a big noob, go to this link: http://www.fpscreator.com/video_tutorials.html

I want a new computer!
Dawgfuryx4
Years of Service
User Offline
u all r noobs.
Fatalis
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th May 2009 23:40