Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / How old are you and what brings you to the FPSC community?

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Aug 2009 23:10 Edited at: 21st Aug 2009 00:47
Hi everyone,
I've been curious about this for so long I wanna know what brings people to use FPSC..
is it just a hobby? or it's a start to go professional?
how old are FPSC community top contributers? how long have they been in game development area..

I'll go second or third

-EDIT-
Don't say your age forum rule

knxrb
FPSC Tool Maker
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Aug 2009 23:14
1. Users aren't allowed to give their age.
2. For me it's a hobby/money maker
3. I've been doing FPSC for about 8 months and DBPro for about 3 months.

knxrb

Kravenwolf
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Aug 2009 23:18
1. Users aren't allowed to give their age.

2. It's a starter to make it professional. And I will make a commercial game with FPSC, before moving on to a more developed engine.

3. I've been into game design since Resident Evil 4 came out. I've been modeling for about 4 years now. I started with Gmax, and moved onto Blender just last year.

Kravenwolf

Bibo4PC
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Aug 2009 23:21 Edited at: 20th Aug 2009 23:24
is it allowed to maybe just say the life period instead of age.. child (8-13), teenager (14-18), adolescent (18-21) and adults..

btw amazing u've just started DB pro and u came up with Horror Mod already god bless you..

RedneckRambo
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Aug 2009 23:22
Quote: "1. Users aren't allowed to give their age."