Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / Im quite dissapointed and and many others are aswell...

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Sep 2005 14:03
Look, FPS Creator is great. I love it and so do many others. But just like at least half of the other proud owners, am quite dissapointed. Im just a 17 year old student with a part time job and alot of spare time. so i decided to look for a decient game creator. after playing around with RPG 2003 i looked for something better and found FPS Creator. so i looked through all of the screen shots and saw a world of wonder! Buildings, Cars, planes, Counterstrike like characters, ect. and thought to my self 'i just have enough money so i'll get it!'. and i did, to find no cars, no buildings and no cars or planes, and the closest thing to counterstrike was the shotgun. i admit vr.1 is alot better, but i meen come on... please give us what we paid for. again, im dissapointed.
Mike Johnson
TGC Developer
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Sep 2005 18:39
Some screenshots around may be showing maps that people have made with their own media.
The Nerd
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Sep 2005 18:42 Edited at: 17th Sep 2005 18:42
Yeah, lot's of people around here import there own media into fpsc.

PanzerGameshere
Free Particle Engine For dbpro :
here
Jiffy
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Sep 2005 18:46 Edited at: 17th Sep 2005 18:48