Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

AppGameKit/AppGameKit Studio Showcase / Wip : Agk raycast engine ( Something like wolfenstein )

Author
Message
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 3rd Dec 2011 11:54 Edited at: 3rd Dec 2011 12:16
The project is not dead but iam working hard on solutions on shrinking the use of sprites for the floor.

Iam currently working on something i call chunky pixels that i belive will be the solution.

Very simply explained so do i use very large sprites that i use for the floor.

And because they anyway overlapps according to depth so should there be no problems?

But the prtotype is in its early stages and to early for an release.

This saves me alot of math calculations that i belive use a whole deal of power.
LeeBamber
TGC Lead Developer
24
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Jan 2000
Location: England
Posted: 8th Dec 2011 00:18
It is a testimony to the ingenuity of AppGameKit users who faced with the prospect of no 3D, hit the code and create their own 3D I'm in awe!

I drink tea, and in my spare time I write software.
Mobiius
Valued Member
21
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Feb 2003
Location: The Cold North
Posted: 8th Dec 2011 15:59
Quote: "It is a testimony to the ingenuity of AppGameKit users who faced with the prospect of no 3D, hit the code and create their own 3D I'm in awe!"

It's comments like this when the forum needs a +1 button!

My signature is NOT a moderator plaything! Stop changing it!
JLMoondog
Moderator
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 18th Jan 2009
Location: Paradox
Posted: 8th Dec 2011 18:02
Cliff:
If your still working on this send me an email.

Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 8th Dec 2011 19:32 Edited at: 8th Dec 2011 19:33
Quote: "It is a testimony to the ingenuity of AppGameKit users who faced with the prospect of no 3D, hit the code and create their own 3D I'm in awe!"

Its more an testimony of how good tgc products are

I my self that know very little about programming and hardly any math can do stuff like this with the agk

I must give tgc and all the kind forum dwellers the credit for managing to do anything when it comes to programming.

Dbp and agk pretty much saved my happines in life as i love to experiment and see wath happens on screen.

And helps me to forget about work on my spare time and dream away on an cloud of 1000111000110011100111

And there is no easier way then tgc products


Quote: "It's comments like this when the forum needs a +1 button!"

Would be great to simply press an plus one button when someone post an great code snippet

Quote: "Cliff:
If your still working on this send me an email."

Its the only thing iam working on currently

But iam slow as iam learning while iam doing it.

And i have played alot of gloom and alien breed 3d on my cd 32 lately to get some inpiration.

Iam currently waiting on my latest ebay find

The first duke nukem for ps1/psx that i can play on my ps3.

An small screenie of the progress of the chunky floor.
It uses an squared pixel in the size of 12x12 pixels.
Saves me some math inside the floor function.

I will release the latest batch of codes this sunday when i have cleaned it up some more,it looks like a warzone currently.

If you want to do some artwork so simply post it here for now?
The floor and ceiling uses 32x32 pixels in size.
Iam currently using 64x64 textures for the walls that is on the same atlas picture.

if its an game project so do i sadly not have the time to do it right now
Thats why iam posting all the source so anyone else can do it

Iam not to happy to give away my email
Sorry.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 13th Dec 2011 21:17 Edited at: 13th Dec 2011 21:19
Finally solved how to do the flat plain looking doors from the old wolfenstein

Whas alot trickyer then i thought?

The art is temporary and i try to switch them from time to time to not get bored with the project.

Its still lowres as iam waiting for the paste sprite command to be released

And also added an small map editor that allows you to edit the maps on the fly when you walk thru it.
So you get instant feedback on your changes.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
The Zoq2
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Nov 2009
Location: Linköping, Sweden
Posted: 13th Dec 2011 21:43
Looks sweet! (as allways)
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 15th Dec 2011 22:47 Edited at: 15th Dec 2011 22:49
Quote: "Looks sweet! (as allways) "

Thanks

I crushed an mayor bugg today with the mayor raycasting code

This have had me completely confused but so simple when you discover it

I found the texture rendering bugg that made the textures so completely pixelated in some angles

It whas this simple

if player.Y>newY# then TextureX = ( (newX#*(TextureScale-1)) - (newX*(TextureScale-1)) ) + (TextureScale/2)+1
if player.x<newX# then TextureY= ( (newY#*(TextureScale-1)) - (newY*(TextureScale-1)) ) + (TextureScale/2)+1
if player.x>newX# then TextureY=( (newY*(TextureScale-1)) - (newY#*(TextureScale-1)) ) + (TextureScale/2)+1
if player.Y<newY# then TextureX = ( (newX*(TextureScale-1)) - (newX#*(TextureScale-1)) ) + (TextureScale/2)+1


And the result is this!

Attachments

Login to view attachments
MrValentine
AGK Backer
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: FFVII
Posted: 15th Dec 2011 23:22
WOAH...
from reading the first few posts I got an idea for a project... also... How did I miss out on this... Awesome... not read every post sadly... but will read them from now on

Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 15th Dec 2011 23:55 Edited at: 16th Dec 2011 00:05
Quote: "WOAH...
from reading the first few posts I got an idea for a project... also... How did I miss out on this... Awesome... not read every post sadly... but will read them from now on "


Thanks

The project is open source if you can read my mess of code

I will soon release the latest mess

Made the last changes for today!
And added automatic texturing on the doorways if you place an door anywhere.
Saves you the pain to texture every doorway

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 16th Dec 2011 22:47
I got my zte skate today and the player runs fine

Tested some of the sample games that have some grafix errors but runs fine.

But the raycaster displays some weird grafix ?

I cant find the problem to be something more then some weird stuff with floats ?

Its my wall detection and how it detects the textures?

Extremely dissapointing when i dont know if its an player issue or my code?
DVader
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Jan 2004
Location:
Posted: 18th Dec 2011 19:28
Android problem at a guess. If your code runs ok on your PC then the code itself is working, at least on x86. Possibly a bug in the player code for android. It may be worth posting it as a bug. The android will probably be limited more than your pc regarding sprite limits, but I am only guessing based on the fact it's a phone.

It's looking very nice still btw, keeps improving each time I take a peek!

Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 18th Dec 2011 23:27 Edited at: 18th Dec 2011 23:29
it double posted my post?
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 18th Dec 2011 23:27
Quote: "Android problem at a guess. If your code runs ok on your PC then the code itself is working, at least on x86. Possibly a bug in the player code for android. It may be worth posting it as a bug. The android will probably be limited more than your pc regarding sprite limits, but I am only guessing based on the fact it's a phone."

Jim told me that the android player only support single floats and my calculations probably use double floats

Thats why it works on the pc player and not the android version?
Quote: "It's looking very nice still btw, keeps improving each time I take a peek!"

Thanks i have put alot of work in to this

This will be the last release for a while as i cant work on it when i know it dont work anyway on android
Will probably do some more simple stuff or something ?
The doors dont work as i whas still working on the code for nice animations.
But you can walk thru them anyhow.
My code is still a mess as its an prototype.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
JimHawkins
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Jul 2009
Location: Hull - UK
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 09:26
Actually, what I said was that AppGameKit appears to be using single floats. Android can use singles or doubles. Singles (float in C++) are 8 bytes and doubles 16. There is no real speed hit, but doubles obviously use twice as much memory.

There's useful information on optimising for Android here:
http://developer.android.com/guide/practices/design/performance.html

-- Jim
RickV
TGC Development Director
24
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Apr 2000
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 12:29
Hi Cliff,

Any chance of a video of your game's current progress? We'd love to see it.

Rick

Financial Director
TGC Team
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 17:11 Edited at: 19th Dec 2011 18:13
Quote: "Actually, what I said was that AppGameKit appears to be using single floats. Android can use singles or doubles. Singles (float in C++) are 8 bytes and doubles 16. There is no real speed hit, but doubles obviously use twice as much memory."

I wrote wath i rememberd in my head while i typed
I rememberd single float and had a warning sign in my head about that as an problem.
You where the one that showed me the problem as i had no idea wath so ever
Iam a self learned programmer on my spare time that dont know much about the basic or advanced math of programming.
Its tgc products that make it possible for an dumb one like me to do the things i do.
So when talking about limitations in single floats and double floats so do you nead to talk! like to an 3 year old
Thanks for the input and i will check the links and see wath i can do about it.
Sorry for my bad spelling
If you could assist in some kind of function that limits the differrence in single floats on multiple devices ?
So will you get credit inside the code .

Quote: "Hi Cliff,

Any chance of a video of your game's current progress? We'd love to see it.

Rick"

I will see wath i can do
I dont know wath tools are good for it and wath format it should be?
But you can try and run the latest code in the zip file above.
Its the one that have christmas in the file name to state that its the latest release.

If anyone that is skilled and know how to do it could make an short video where they run around the map?
And post it here?
So would i like it very much.
In the meantime so will i try to figure it out, wath tools are good and compression format on the web.
I simply never have the nead for making videos ,and have only done it once a long time ago with fraps i belive?

Edited............
I tryed the free version of fraps but it messes a bit with the framerate and other stuff
If you can wait until friday so do i get more money and can order the full version then?
Included my extremely bad movie that is huge compared to size and lenght
and i run like an mad chicken

Edited.......
It dosent want to upload the video?
I will try to find an good converter that shrinks it size?
swissolo
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jan 2010
Location:
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 18:53
Quote: "I tryed the free version of fraps but it messes a bit with the framerate and other stuff"

That'll happen when you're spending all that processing to record I think I remember fraps having some simplistic compression settings during recording, or maybe that was only on the sound end Anyways, the best way to shrink it would be to find a good compressor, as you said.

I don't understand your float issues though... AppGameKit only supports floats, you can't use doubles, so you should be fine already

swis
No, it's not pokemon.
Joined: Tues Dec 16th 2008
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 20:47
Quote: "I don't understand your float issues though... AppGameKit only supports floats, you can't use doubles, so you should be fine already "

Jim explained that single floats is pretty bad compared to double floats when you are supposed to get it to work on various cpus.
pc have an x86 and many mobile devices use an arm cpu.
Single floats is not as precise as as double floats when dealing with small float values.
Very simple so i the raycaster so do one of the value become 2.8 ehen its supposed to be 1.5.
And if you then like me nead to multiply it like this!

1.5*64 = 96

2.8*64 = 179.2

And my raycaster multiplies this value as an float and integer so the problem grows everytime i do an calculation.
That in its turn decides wath sprite frame to show and size of the screen column.

I think you see the problem now
swissolo
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jan 2010
Location:
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 21:23
Oh, I understand the issue, but you can't use doubles at all in AppGameKit, so are you saying you want to anyways? Because it would be an awful lot of work to split it up into a couple floats that represent difference depths into the decimals, because of the calculations.

swis
No, it's not pokemon.
Joined: Tues Dec 16th 2008
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 21:36 Edited at: 19th Dec 2011 22:19
Quote: "Oh, I understand the issue, but you can't use doubles at all in AppGameKit, so are you saying you want to anyways? Because it would be an awful lot of work to split it up into a couple floats that represent difference depths into the decimals, because of the calculations."

Its more that i didt know that it would be this big issue when porting to mobile devices.
It works on computers but not on mobile devices because of the weird calculation results.
The weird part is also that the floor seams to work as it should and its almost the same.
Iam thinking of trying to rewrite it to use integers instead but dont know if its possible yet.
One idea i also have is that its somehow my code anyway?
Iam an pretty lousy coder that could have missed something that an computer dont mind but an mobile device is more sensetiv to?

My attempts of making a video of it dosent go that well
Think i nead to buy an better recorder ?


Here is also an video of my agk shooter iam working on when i have the time.
I cant find its thread anymore so i will see if i can find it?
MrValentine
AGK Backer
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: FFVII
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 22:34
Sorry to sound like a baff... but couldnt you perform double the single float or is that improbable for numerous reasons?

Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 19th Dec 2011 22:36
Quote: "Sorry to sound like a baff... but couldnt you perform double the single float or is that improbable for numerous reasons?"

I have already tryed that and it dosent work.
As it simply makes the bugg bigger only
Android and pc calculates slightly differrent?
bitJericho
21
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Oct 2002
Location: United States
Posted: 20th Dec 2011 01:30
I updated the repository. Looks awesome on the PC. Runs a bit slower. Can't wait for pastesprite to be implemented!


Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 20th Dec 2011 16:36
Quote: "I updated the repository. Looks awesome on the PC. Runs a bit slower. Can't wait for pastesprite to be implemented!"

Thanks.
The raycaster will simply be better for every update tgc do to the agk
The Zoq2
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Nov 2009
Location: Linköping, Sweden
Posted: 20th Dec 2011 17:23
I downloaded your latesr code to test on my Galaxy note. I allso experience errors as you can see in the image.

It looks great on my PC though!

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 20th Dec 2011 17:53
Quote: "I downloaded your latesr code to test on my Galaxy note. I allso experience errors as you can see in the image.

It looks great on my PC though! "

Thanks.
I think i found the error today thanks to jimhawkings and paul of tgc

Pc and android rounds float calculations i use for integers differrently

Now have i at least found the error i will try to fix it!
I do this a couple of times inside the raycaster!

newX = player.x +(cos(StartAngle#) * move# )
newY = player.y + (Sin(StartAngle#) * move# )
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 20th Dec 2011 23:03 Edited at: 20th Dec 2011 23:05
I solved the android bugg with an small function so the project is on again

Extremely simple but hard to find as it works on an pc without the function.

I only have to rewrite the rest of the raycaster to us this also

If anyone want the latest code so let me know so will i try to upload it as soon as possible,but its extremely slow on mobile devices currently.
But now when the other things work so could i work on some more optimizing.


I have random wall texturing on the walls thats why it have differrent textures on pc and android.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Paul Johnston
TGC Developer
21
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Nov 2002
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 21st Dec 2011 02:33
Just tested the 18th Dec version on the XOOM and got 20fps but the Playbook got a steady 35fps seems to be a fairly powerful device.
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 21st Dec 2011 17:07
Quote: "Just tested the 18th Dec version on the XOOM and got 20fps but the Playbook got a steady 35fps seems to be a fairly powerful device. "

I will upload an new version today as you have fixed the bugg in the player now

Will replace my function with the fixed round command

And some other speed improvements i belive!

I get 16 fps on my zte skate with 800 mhz cpu
DVader
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Jan 2004
Location:
Posted: 21st Dec 2011 21:38
Glad to hear you have solved the problem. I ran the old demo on my system, got anything between 240 and 500 fps on my main machine. My netbook choked though, and although it said 20+ it seemed more like 5 fps in actual reality. Netbooks are prone to being a little slow though. My brothers Android ran my Shooter way better than my netbook.

Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 21st Dec 2011 21:57 Edited at: 21st Dec 2011 21:58
I think the paste sprite command will solve most of the speed issues when its done
I can hardly wait to experiment with it!

I didt upload a new version as the latest works with the latest android player they released today!
The Zoq2
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Nov 2009
Location: Linköping, Sweden
Posted: 21st Dec 2011 22:28
Tested the latest version, 500 fps on my PC
30 on my galaxy note (1.4ghz dualcore) Sadly the controlls were lagging a lot and therefore it was allmost unplayable. I use the joystuck and 0.5 secs later the player move...
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 21st Dec 2011 22:46
Quote: "30 on my galaxy note (1.4ghz dualcore) Sadly the controlls were lagging a lot and therefore it was allmost unplayable. I use the joystuck and 0.5 secs later the player move... "

Yes i know its extremely laggy on android currently

It will improve alot with the paste sprite command
The Zoq2
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Nov 2009
Location: Linköping, Sweden
Posted: 21st Dec 2011 23:56
Sounds good!
The Slayer
Forum Vice President
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Nov 2009
Playing: (Hide and) Seek and Destroy on my guitar!
Posted: 22nd Dec 2011 01:05
This is really awesome, Cliff! Really nice piece of coding!
Keep up the good work, dude!

LittlePIC
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Oct 2011
Location:
Posted: 23rd Dec 2011 02:28
I'm very interested in this project and certianly would like to be a part of it.

I'll start on some network functions to host/join a 'death match' style option - i.e iphone vs android
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 23rd Dec 2011 15:48
Quote: "This is really awesome, Cliff! Really nice piece of coding!
Keep up the good work, dude!"

Thanks.

Quote: "I'm very interested in this project and certianly would like to be a part of it.

I'll start on some network functions to host/join a 'death match' style option - i.e iphone vs android "

Sounds cool
i will try to upload the latest code as often as possible

And its one of the reasons i made it open source
Anyone can add parts of the engine .
Mobiius
Valued Member
21
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Feb 2003
Location: The Cold North
Posted: 28th Dec 2011 12:46
Keep up the great work!

My signature is NOT a moderator plaything! Stop changing it!
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 30th Dec 2011 13:19
Quote: "Keep up the great work!"

Thanks

Iam having a short break while iam waiting for news on the paste sprite command.
Manson_NS
20
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th May 2004
Location: Denmark
Posted: 3rd Jan 2012 23:27
I've just seen this work of yours today Cliff - it's realy nice to see that others are working on the "retro" effects.

Seeing as my interest is the Build games (Duke Nukem 3D, Blood, Shadow Warrior) I'd sugest you might take a look at the work of Ken Silverman - as mentioned elsewhere in your threads.

He has a very easy-to-work-with voxel format, which you might find inspirering. Additionally, his source codes obviously holds an emence load of inspiration into raycasting.
Cliff Mellangard 3DEGS
Developer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Feb 2006
Location: Sweden
Posted: 4th Jan 2012 21:06
Quote: "I've just seen this work of yours today Cliff - it's realy nice to see that others are working on the "retro" effects.

Seeing as my interest is the Build games (Duke Nukem 3D, Blood, Shadow Warrior) I'd sugest you might take a look at the work of Ken Silverman - as mentioned elsewhere in your threads.

He has a very easy-to-work-with voxel format, which you might find inspirering. Additionally, his source codes obviously holds an emence load of inspiration into raycasting. "

Hi and thanks for your input
I also love the old build games and games like dark forces that uses an raycasting engine.
Ken is pretty much an wonder child that would be fun if he made something with agk
I checked his basic voxel code and dont know if i can port it right now?
But would be cool sometime in the future.

http://advsys.net/ken/

iam currently having an inspiration brain meltdown as i feel that i nead the paste sprite command to see if i can take this further?
Kobaltic
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2012
Location: PA, USA
Posted: 19th Mar 2012 18:38
First off great work. Love Raycast engines and this one looks great.

How did you make the temp.map? I wasn't sure if it was just a pic or a level made in the placement editor or another proggy. Thanks.
Duffer
21
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Feb 2003
Location: chair
Posted: 22nd Mar 2012 22:09
@ Cliff M,

Just picked up on this thread.

It's amazing!

If you can create some (totally) idiot-proof functions within your code, we have an AppGameKit 3d engine of sorts et voila!

a long time dabbler with DBC and DBPro with no actual talent but lots of enthusiasm...
Duffer
21
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Feb 2003
Location: chair
Posted: 24th Mar 2012 12:11
@ TGC/Lee,

Better yet - stop-gap solution (before OpenGL 3d) would be to hardcode this in to a later version of AppGameKit?

a long time dabbler with DBC and DBPro with no actual talent but lots of enthusiasm...
MikeMax
AGK Academic Backer
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th Dec 2011
Location: Paris
Posted: 24th Mar 2012 14:36
i think it will be faster to wrap OpenGL 3D Functions in AppGameKit
Duffer
21
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Feb 2003
Location: chair
Posted: 24th Mar 2012 15:23
It certainly would - but in the meantime some 'wrapper' idiot proof functions or faux 'raycast' 3d commands would be great...

a long time dabbler with DBC and DBPro with no actual talent but lots of enthusiasm...
kamac
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 30th Nov 2010
Location: Poland
Posted: 25th Mar 2012 00:13
Quote: "It certainly would - but in the meantime some 'wrapper' idiot proof functions or faux 'raycast' 3d commands would be great..."


Certainly, but making them is hell of work.

LeGugusse
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 15th Feb 2007
Location: Paris - France
Posted: 30th Mar 2012 14:59
I just tested on PC. version 2d.
That's AWESOME!
Congratulations!

Cry "Havoc!" and let slip the dogs of war
Kobaltic
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2012
Location: PA, USA
Posted: 6th Apr 2012 07:06
Still trying to figure out how the temp.map is made. Any help?

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2024-05-08 16:17:22
Your offset time is: 2024-05-08 16:17:22